Downpatrick v Old Belvedere
Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup 2010 (First Round)
VenueThe Meadow, Downpatrick on 24th April 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Belvedere won by 3 runs
UmpiresM Hawthorne, K Smith
ScorersB Cunningham, K Jones

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Simranjit Singhc and b Magowan518251-27.78
I Khurshidc Mullan b Magowan1228361-42.86
R Chawlac Cunningham b Carson1142421-26.19
+Syed Alib Magowan164--16.67
SS Sharmab Magowan8542-160.00
*S Duttlbw b Mullan7751-100.00
Ahmed Darb Lennon2531594-80.65
S Razac Tate b Lennon1827371-66.67
Halal Asadc Carson b Lennon2714--28.57
S Kumarnot out007--0.00
R O'Donnelllbw b Lennon052--0.00
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 17 w)25
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Simranjit Singh), 2-25 (Khurshid), 3-28 (Syed Ali), 4-36 (Sharma), 5-50 (Dutt), 6-61 (Chawla), 7-100 (Ahmed Dar), 8-108 (Raza), 9-112 (Halal Asad), 10-114 (O'Donnell, 29.4 ov)
Downpatrick bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Magowan10   23448-15.003.40
Cunningham5   11603--3.20
Mullan6   01711-36.002.83
Carson5   02913-30.005.80

Downpatrick inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Cunninghamb Halal Asad21518--13.33
D Mullanc Syed Ali b Halal Asad4813--50.00
PK Linehanb Chawla21924--10.53
J Magowanc O'Donnell b Chawla2451343-47.06
*+P Tatec Simranjit Singh b Raza1229352-41.38
G Ringlandc and b Sharma1748541-35.42
M Carsonlbw b Dutt81381-61.54
M Elliottc Ahmed Dar b Raza2810--25.00
P Morelandnot out154356--34.88
P Lennonb Dutt11427--7.14
W Pricelbw b Sharma11514--6.67
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Mullan), 2-10 (Cunningham), 3-28 (Linehan), 4-41 (Magowan), 5-62 (Tate), 6-76 (Carson), 7-79 (Elliott), 8-97 (Ringland), 9-104 (Lennon), 10-111 (Price, 37.5 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Donnell4   11502--3.75
Halal Asad6   02421118.004.00
Chawla5   1921-15.001.80
Raza7   02524-21.003.57
Dutt10   41821-30.001.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive