Old Belvedere v Waringstown
Bob Kerr Irish Senior Cup 2010 (Second Round)
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 8th May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWaringstown won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWaringstown won by 109 runs
UmpiresJJ Labuschagne, AR Tuffery
ScorersB Cunningham, C Pollock

Waringstown inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WK McCallannot out1451251549-116.00
JD Hallc I Singh b Dutt10814613710-73.97
LT Nelsonb Dutt564--83.33
K Morrisonnot out125--50.00
A Cousinsdid not bat      
*+JA Bushedid not bat      
S Harrisondid not bat      
J Matthewsdid not bat      
GE Kidddid not bat      
PV Mpitsangdid not bat      
S Stokesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 13 w)16
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-242 (Hall), 2-257 (Nelson)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
O'Donnell7   03706--5.29
Halal Asad6   2300---5.00
Chawla2   01103--5.50
Dutt10   04622-30.004.60
Sharma10   0530---5.30
Simranjit Singh8   1480---6.00
Raza7   0470---6.71

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Simranjit Singhlbw b Mpitsang815172-53.33
I Singhrun out048--0.00
+Syed Alic and b Harrison8214011910158.57
*S Duttrun out74159--17.07
Ahmed Darc and b McCallan1810--12.50
SS Sharmac Morrison b Harrison3263553-50.79
S Razab Hall6814--75.00
R Chawlast Bushe b Nelson1710--14.29
Halal Asadb Hall756--140.00
S Kumarnot out016--0.00
R O'Donnelllbw b Nelson012--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 19 w)22
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (I Singh), 2-16 (Simranjit Singh), 3-77 (Dutt), 4-80 (Ahmed Dar), 5-140 (Syed Ali), 6-157 (Raza), 7-157 (Sharma), 8-166 (Halal Asad), 9-166 (Chawla), 10-166 (O'Donnell, 41.3 ov)
Waringstown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mpitsang4   11714-24.004.25
Harrison10   3332--30.003.30
Stokes4   01203--3.00
Kidd10   34709--4.70
McCallan10   13612-60.003.60
Hall3   0172--9.005.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive