Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2009/10
VenueStirling Oval, Canberra on 9th, 10th December 2009 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 6; Northern Territory Under-19s 0
Close of play day 1

Northern Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CJ Jensenb Spaseski1053701- 
PR Carbonec Spaseski b Scott63150-- 
DJM Shortb Winter64608391 
AJ Bleakleyb Winter811311467- 
JF Crowec Ayre b McLennan275-- 
M Robertsonc McLennan b Spaseski551561862- 
J van der Nestc Winter b Spaseski619510762 
MA Hannac Sunderland b McLennan1229291- 
K Tonerc L Bush b McLennan21216-- 
*AP Baylynot out3822-- 
M Wallc L Bush b Spaseski1713113- 
DR Parringtondid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 14 nb, 5 w)26
Total(all out, 96.5 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Carbone), 2-34 (Jensen), 3-130 (Short), 4-133 (Crowe), 5-197 (Bleakley), 6-303 (Robertson), 7-303 (van der Nest), 8-309 (Toner), 9-320 (Hanna), 10-339 (Wall, 96.5 ov)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Scott12   32314-
L Bush7   1240-8
Upward11   2330--
J Bush5   0320--
Winter25   3722--
McLennan16   2703-1
Sunderland11   1350-3

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Dukoskirun out (Robertson)2768873- 
*JF McLennanc Wall b Bayly781581904- 
M Sunderlandc Short b Wall01017-- 
AI Rossnot out118204260151 
+A Ayrelbw b Bayly067-- 
PK O'Malveneyc Hanna b van der Nest635441- 
M Spaseskib Hanna61638725 
B Scottb Hanna2317165- 
M Winterlbw b Hanna011-- 
L Bushc Short b Hanna011-- 
D Upwardnot out61914-- 
J Bushdid not bat      
Extras(12 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)21
Total(9 wickets, 96.1 overs)340
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Dukoski), 2-70 (Sunderland), 3-155 (McLennan), 4-159 (Ayre), 5-190 (O'Malveney), 6-299 (Spaseski), 7-328 (Scott), 8-328 (Winter), 9-328 (L Bush)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Toner17   4610--
Bayly20   8332--
Robertson8   2490-7
Wall13   3401--
Parrington7   036011
Short7   0320--
van der Nest5   0131--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive