Chittagong Division Women v Dhaka Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2009/10
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 27th December 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division Women won by 4 wickets
PointsChittagong Division Women 0; Dhaka Division Women 2
UmpiresSohrab Hossain, Ziaul Islam
ScorersMoniruzzaman, Wahiduzzaman
Man of the MatchChampa Chakma

Chittagong Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sanjida Islam Moynalbw b Shamima Akhter021--0.00
+Rasheda Rahmanb Shamima Akhter013--0.00
Nuzhat Tasniac Shahnaz Parvin b Chamely Khatun92441--37.50
*Fatema Jaharalbw b Papiya Haque361211573-29.75
Sabina Sultanarun out (Shohely Akhter)23339--6.06
Champa Chakmarun out2264593-34.38
Sanjida Islam Emac Shamima Sultana b Shohely Akhter516111-31.25
Aka Molliklbw b Shohely Akhter099--0.00
Tripti Mondolnot out31719--17.65
Mina Begumrun out (Chamely Khatun)355--60.00
Morsheda Khatunnot out0910--0.00
Extras(3 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)32
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sanjida Islam Moyna, 0.2 ov), 2-1 (Rasheda Rahman, 0.5 ov), 3-32 (Nuzhat Tasnia, 9.5 ov), 4-54 (Sabina Sultana, 20.4 ov), 5-91 (Champa Chakma, 38 ov), 6-99 (Sanjida Islam Ema, 42 ov), 7-101 (Fatema Jahara, 44.4 ov), 8-101 (Aka Mollik, 45.1 ov), 9-109 (Mina Begum, 47 ov)
Dhaka Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamima Akhter6   1132-118.002.17
Lily Rani5   01805--3.60
Chamely Khatun6   21215-36.002.00
Shohely Akhter10   12323-30.002.30
Shorifa Khatun10   11404--1.40
Papiya Haque8   4711-48.000.88
Shahnaz Parvin1   0702--7.00
Mahmuda Akter4   01403--3.50

Dhaka Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ayesha Akterlbw b Mina Begum2758823-46.55
Shahnaz Parvinrun out (Sanjida Islam Ema)1228421-42.86
Chamely Khatunb Champa Chakma3613--50.00
Papiya Haquec Fatema Jahara b Champa Chakma1421262-66.67
Sharmin Akternot out1524352-62.50
Shamima Akhterlbw b Champa Chakma052--0.00
+Shamima Sultanarun out (Sanjida Islam Ema)001--0.00
Mahmuda Akternot out63428--17.65
Shohely Akhterdid not bat      
Shorifa Khatundid not bat      
Lily Ranidid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 30 w)36
Total(6 wickets, 31.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Shahnaz Parvin, 9.2 ov), 2-57 (Chamely Khatun, 12.1 ov), 3-86 (Ayesha Akter, 18 ov), 4-86 (Papiya Haque, 18.1 ov), 5-86 (Shamima Akhter, 19 ov), 6-88 (Shamima Sultana, 19.5 ov)
Chittagong Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tripti Mondol4.3018032-4.00
Aka Mollik1   0906--9.00
Sanjida Islam Ema2   0705--3.50
Mina Begum8   02216-48.002.75
Fatema Jahara3   1201--0.67
Champa Chakma9.412834-19.332.90
Sanjida Islam Moyna2   01702--8.50
Morsheda Khatun1   080-2-8.00

--> Chittagong Division Women innings: 50 in 17.2 overs, 71 minutes
--> Chittagong Division Women innings: 100 in 42.3 overs, 156 minutes
--> Dhaka Division Women innings: 50 in 11 overs, 54 minutes
--> Dhaka Division Women innings: 100 in 24.2 overs, 105 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive