Dhaka Division Women v Rajshahi Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2009/10
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 29th December 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajshahi Division Women won by 100 runs
PointsDhaka Division Women 0; Rajshahi Division Women 2
UmpiresSajjad Hossain, Ziaul Islam
ScorersMoniruzzaman, SM Sohel
Man of the MatchFarzana Haque

Rajshahi Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shathira Jakirb Lily Rani078--0.00
Lata Mondallbw b Shamima Akhter82133--38.10
*Panna Ghoshc Shamima Sultana b Shorifa Khatun2338533-60.53
Farzana Haquest Shamima Sultana b Shahnaz Parvin731131569-64.60
+Mina Khatunrun out (Ayesha Akter)01416--0.00
Rita Khatunlbw b Shorifa Khatun021--0.00
Shumona Aktarb Shorifa Khatun21311--15.38
Dolly Ranirun out (Papiya Haque)2266672-33.33
Tithy Ranilbw b Shahnaz Parvin5911--55.56
Ritu Monib Papiya Haque41316--30.77
Bristy Roynot out011--0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 32 w)37
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Shathira Jakir, 1.4 ov), 2-27 (Lata Mondal, 7 ov), 3-55 (Panna Ghosh, 14.3 ov), 4-65 (Mina Khatun, 18.4 ov), 5-65 (Rita Khatun, 19 ov), 6-69 (Shumona Aktar, 22.5 ov), 7-129 (Dolly Rani, 41.4 ov), 8-152 (Tithy Rani, 44 ov), 9-174 (Ritu Moni, 48.5 ov), 10-174 (Farzana Haque, 49.1 ov)
Dhaka Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamima Akhter10   03512160.003.50
Lily Rani3   01817-18.006.00
Chamely Khatun5   02803--5.60
Shohely Akhter10   02702--2.70
Shorifa Khatun10   31034-20.001.00
Papiya Haque6   11914-36.003.17
Mahmuda Akter2   021021-10.50
Shahnaz Parvin3.101323-9.504.11

Dhaka Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ayesha Akterc Mina Khatun b Panna Ghosh279--28.57
Shahnaz Parvinrun out (Shumona Aktar)848501-16.67
Chamely Khatunc and b Ritu Moni1056671-17.86
Papiya Haquerun out (Lata Mondal)087--0.00
Sharmin Akterb Shathira Jakir736411-19.44
Shohely Akhterb Tithy Rani066--0.00
Mahmuda Akterrun out (Tithy Rani)266--33.33
Shamima Akhternot out1018261-55.56
+Shamima Sultanab Shathira Jakir41181-36.36
Lily Ranist Mina Khatun b Shathira Jakir146--25.00
Shorifa Khatunb Tithy Rani284--25.00
Extras(2 lb, 26 w)28
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ayesha Akter, 2.1 ov), 2-27 (Shahnaz Parvin, 14.3 ov), 3-30 (Papiya Haque, 16.5 ov), 4-49 (Chamely Khatun, 22 ov), 5-49 (Shohely Akhter, 24 ov), 6-54 (Sharmin Akter, 30.1 ov), 7-58 (Mahmuda Akter, 31.5 ov), 8-64 (Shamima Sultana, 34.4 ov), 9-70 (Lily Rani, 36.1 ov), 10-74 (Shorifa Khatun, 37.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panna Ghosh5   014110-30.002.80
Lata Mondal7   4501--0.71
Tithy Rani9.532422-29.502.44
Ritu Moni4   01517-24.003.75
Shathira Jakir8   4631-16.000.75
Bristy Roy2   1101--0.50
Dolly Rani2   0701--3.50

--> Rajshahi Division Women innings: 50 in 12.3 overs, 55 minutes
--> Rajshahi Division Women innings: 100 in 34.4 overs, 132 minutes
--> Rajshahi Division Women innings: 150 in 43.3 overs, 172 minutes
--> Dhaka Division Women innings: 50 in 24.3 overs, 86 minutes
--> Farzana Haque 50 in 38 balls, 32 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive