Barisal Division Women v Dhaka Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2009/10
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 31st December 2009 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDhaka Division Women won by 8 wickets
PointsBarisal Division Women 0; Dhaka Division Women 2
UmpiresSajjad Hossain, Sohrab Hossain
Man of the MatchShohely Akhter

Barisal Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Nazira Akterb Shamima Akhter042--0.00
Suchanda Paulc Chamely Khatun b Shohely Akhter11327--7.69
Rehmuna Zamanlbw b Chamely Khatun037--0.00
Shoheli Sultanab Shamima Akhter718181-38.89
*Saria Tanjimc Shamima Sultana b Shohely Akhter1813--12.50
Sushmita Baniklbw b Shorifa Khatun923221-39.13
Maryia Akterc Shahnaz Parvin b Shohely Akhter078--0.00
Fahima Khatunnot out1138601-28.95
Khairun Naharb Shohely Akhter564--83.33
Happy Alamb Shohely Akhter54551--11.11
Helena Khatunc Shahnaz Parvin b Shohely Akhter051--0.00
Extras(2 nb, 18 w)20
Total(all out, 28 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nazira Akter, 0.4 ov), 2-3 (Rehmuna Zaman, 1.2 ov), 3-15 (Suchanda Paul, 6 ov), 4-15 (Shoheli Sultana, 6.2 ov), 5-21 (Saria Tanjim, 9.5 ov), 6-23 (Maryia Akter, 12 ov), 7-25 (Sushmita Banik, 12.3 ov), 8-30 (Khairun Nahar, 13.5 ov), 9-58 (Happy Alam, 27.1 ov), 10-59 (Helena Khatun, 28 ov)
Dhaka Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamima Akhter7   1152-221.002.14
Chamely Khatun2   01017-12.005.00
Shohely Akhter8   4963-8.001.12
Shorifa Khatun4   0811-24.002.00
Salma Akter3   0502--1.67
Papiya Haque2   050---2.50
Shahnaz Parvin1   0402--4.00
Ayesha Akter1   0303--3.00

Dhaka Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ayesha Akterc Khairun Nahar b Fahima Khatun713131-53.85
Sharmin Akterc and b Fahima Khatun61723--35.29
Chamely Khatunnot out1935472-54.29
Shahnaz Parvinnot out2041371-48.78
+Shamima Sultanadid not bat      
Papiya Haquedid not bat      
Shohely Akhterdid not bat      
Shamima Akhterdid not bat      
Shorifa Khatundid not bat      
Salma Akterdid not bat      
Marsya Akterdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 9 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 17.2 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Ayesha Akter, 4.1 ov), 2-20 (Sharmin Akter, 6.2 ov)
Barisal Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahima Khatun7   02625-21.003.71
Shoheli Sultana3   0110---3.67
Sushmita Banik5   112012-2.40

--> Barisal Division Women innings: 50 in 23.2 overs, 94 minutes
--> Dhaka Division Women innings: 50 in 15 overs, 53 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive