Barisal Division Women v Chittagong Division Women
Bangladesh Women's National Cricket League 2009/10
VenueSheikh Abu Naser Stadium, Khulna on 1st January 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division Women won by 28 runs
PointsBarisal Division Women 0; Chittagong Division Women 2
UmpiresAshraful Islam, Zakir Hossain
Man of the MatchChampa Chakma

Chittagong Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sanjida Islam Moynalbw b Happy Alam167088--22.86
Nuzhat Tasniac Khairun Nahar b Shoheli Sultana143--25.00
Morsheda Khatunlbw b Shoheli Sultana057--0.00
*Fatema Jaharac Nazira Akter b Shoheli Sultana554--100.00
Sabina Sultanalbw b Happy Alam36183--4.92
Champa Chakmac Shoheli Sultana b Fahima Khatun187691--23.68
Aka Molliklbw b Shakila Aziz1354642-24.07
Mina Begumrun out (Saria Tanjim)31016--30.00
Sanjida Islam Emanot out4713--57.14
Tripti Mondolb Shoheli Sultana011--0.00
+Rasheda Rahmanrun out (Fahima Khatun)61091-60.00
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 38 w)42
Total(all out, 50 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Nuzhat Tasnia, 1 ov), 2-8 (Morsheda Khatun, 2.5 ov), 3-15 (Fatema Jahara, 4.1 ov), 4-51 (Sanjida Islam Moyna, 22.4 ov), 5-55 (Sabina Sultana, 24.5 ov), 6-88 (Aka Mollik, 42.4 ov), 7-100 (Champa Chakma, 46.5 ov), 8-100 (Mina Begum, 47.1 ov), 9-100 (Tripti Mondol, 47.2 ov), 10-111 (Rasheda Rahman, 50 ov)
Barisal Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shoheli Sultana9   32543213.502.78
Fahima Khatun10   12316-60.002.30
Nursheda Naznin9   11504--1.67
Sushmita Banik5   2603--1.20
Khairun Nahar2   0807--4.00
Shakila Aziz5   11418-30.002.80
Happy Alam10   31927130.001.90

Barisal Division Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sushmita Banikc Aka Mollik b Tripti Mondol63019--20.00
Maryia Akterlbw b Morsheda Khatun1844552-40.91
*Saria Tanjimlbw b Tripti Mondol2351622-45.10
Rehmuna Zamanrun out (Fatema Jahara)731491-22.58
Shoheli Sultanab Mina Begum0711--0.00
Khairun Naharlbw b Mina Begum12114--4.76
Shakila Azizb Champa Chakma2711--28.57
Fahima Khatunb Mina Begum11918--5.26
Happy Alamrun out (Morsheda Khatun)077--0.00
+Nazira Akternot out028--0.00
Nursheda Nazninb Champa Chakma4751-57.14
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 15 w)21
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Sushmita Banik, 6.3 ov), 2-41 (Maryia Akter, 17.2 ov), 3-67 (Saria Tanjim, 23.1 ov), 4-69 (Shoheli Sultana, 24.2 ov), 5-73 (Rehmuna Zaman, 29.4 ov), 6-73 (Khairun Nahar, 30.5 ov), 7-75 (Shakila Aziz, 33.1 ov), 8-76 (Happy Alam, 35.5 ov), 9-76 (Fahima Khatun, 36.1 ov), 10-83 (Nursheda Naznin, 37.3 ov)
Chittagong Division Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tripti Mondol10   31622-30.001.60
Fatema Jahara6   1130---2.17
Champa Chakma8.341121-25.501.29
Morsheda Khatun4   01912124.004.75
Sanjida Islam Moyna1   0605--6.00
Mina Begum8   11334-16.001.62

--> Chittagong Division Women innings: 50 in 21.1 overs, 88 minutes
--> Chittagong Division Women innings: 100 in 46.4 overs, 179 minutes
--> Barisal Division Women innings: 50 in 19.5 overs, 64 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive