Colts Cricket Club Women v Moratuwa Sports Club Women
Sri Lanka Women's Cricket Twenty20 Tournament 2009/10 (Group A)
VenueColts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo on 6th January 2010 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMoratuwa Sports Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultColts Cricket Club Women won by 9 wickets
PointsColts Cricket Club Women 5 (Bonus 1); Moratuwa Sports Club Women 0
UmpiresDMS Dissanayake, ND Withana
RefereeD Samarasekera

Moratuwa Sports Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+AP Silvalbw b Prabodhani02 --0.00
CHMP Buddinib Prabodhani39 --33.33
CN Weerakkodyb Prabodhani03 --0.00
MA Maduwanthib Prabodhani410 1-40.00
PCK Peirisc SS Weerakkody b Prabodhani013 --0.00
*MEP Salgadunot out014 --0.00
DS Gankandalbw b Prabodhani01 --0.00
GPP Pushpakanthib Prabodhani02 --0.00
KN Sewwandic Dolawatte b Kariyawasam03 --0.00
ULHL Pererac Samuddika b Dolawatte04 --0.00
KS Sewwandic Perera b Dolawatte02 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 10.3 overs)17
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Silva, 0.2 ov), 2-0 (Weerakkody, 0.5 ov), 3-6 (Buddini, 2.5 ov), 4-12 (Maduwanthi, 4.5 ov), 5-13 (Peiris, 6.3 ov), 6-14 (Gankanda, 6.4 ov), 7-14 (Pushpakanthi, 6.6 ov), 8-16 (KN Sewwandi, 8.3 ov), 9-17 (Perera, 10.1 ov), 10-17 (KS Sewwandi, 10.3 ov)
Colts Cricket Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prabodhani4   2571-3.431.25
SS Weerakkody4   2602--1.50
Kariyawasam1   0313-6.003.00
Seneviratne1   100---0.00

Colts Cricket Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WHD Fernandonot out57 --71.43
CR Seneviratneb Buddini14 --25.00
*SK Dolawattenot out114 2-275.00
HAS Pereradid not bat      
KDU Prabodhanidid not bat      
GL Kariyawasamdid not bat      
HM Samuddikadid not bat      
+RWD Dedunudid not bat      
DMAP Chandrasiridid not bat      
KS Weerakkodydid not bat      
SS Weerakkodydid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(1 wicket, 2.3 overs)19
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Seneviratne, 1.3 ov)
Moratuwa Sports Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buddini1   0411-6.004.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive