Khalsa v Nassington
Tucker Gardner Cambridgeshire and Huntingdonshire Cricket League First Division 2009
VenueWoodlands Sports Centre, Castor on 12th September 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultNassington won by 8 wickets
PointsKhalsa 0; Nassington 20

Khalsa inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tahseen Ahmedc Norman b Tanvir Afzal332 -- 
Shazad Amirc Tanvir Afzal b Norman1411 21 
Waqas Shazadc Budd b Tanvir Afzal117 2- 
Tariq Azizc Chappell b Bandaranaike2727 3- 
[unknown]b Tanvir Afzal1227 1- 
+Kirpal Singhlbw b Tanvir Afzal3878 5- 
Kamran Humayunc D McMullan b Dair1320 3- 
Mannirvair Singhc Tanvir Afzal b Norman2121 21 
[unknown]b Norman26 -- 
Gurpal Singhobstructing the field117 -- 
*Jaspal Singhnot out1118 -- 
Extras(4 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Shazad Amir), 2-30 (Waqas Shazad), 3-35 (Tahseen Ahmed), 4-70 (Tariq Aziz), 5-75, 6-95 (Kamran Humayun), 7-132 (Mannirvair Singh), 8-141, 9-152 (Kirpal Singh), 10-165 (Gurpal Singh, 42.5 ov)
Nassington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Afzal15.52534-7
Norman9   04931-
Bandaranaike4   261--
Garrett6   1230--
Dair6   0211--
D McMullan2   090--

Nassington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CJ Buddc [unknown] b Shazad Amir629 -- 
HE Chappellnot out100109 14- 
Tanvir Afzallbw b Kamran Humayun25 -- 
ACD Bandaranaikenot out4592 5- 
M McMullandid not bat      
D McMullandid not bat      
M Yeelesdid not bat      
*JK Potterdid not bat      
P Garrettdid not bat      
TA Normandid not bat      
A Dairdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 38.5 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Budd), 2-20 (Tanvir Afzal)
Khalsa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kamran Humayun13   2291-1
Shazad Amir9   1291--
Tariq Aziz8   1340--
Mannirvair Singh4.503001-
[unknown]1   090--
Jaspal Singh3   0240--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 48 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 96 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive