Cambridge Granta v Bury St Edmunds
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2010
VenueClare College Sports Ground, Cambridge on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge Granta won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCambridge Granta 10 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Bury St Edmunds 15 (Batting 10, Bowling 2)
UmpiresRG Eagleton, JA Gurney
ScorersL Hobbs (Cambridge Granta), J Steward (Bury St Edmunds)

Bury St Edmunds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*TB Hugginsc Bott b CM Park4377915- 
PT Turnbullc Beddows b CM Park067-- 
FA Klokkerc Hesketh b Hill1011231978- 
NT Leelbw b Coleman651041406- 
+CJ Warnnot out5750684- 
OJ Hugginsb Coleman51213-- 
HFG Rynsard-Perryc Friedlander b Coleman1014151- 
S Reesst Beddows b SM Park244-- 
TWW Rashnot out117101- 
MJ Nunndid not bat      
CM Lomasdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 271 minutes, 66 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Turnbull, 1.6 ov), 2-102 (TB Huggins, 23.1 ov), 3-185 (Klokker, 46.3 ov), 4-235 (Lee, 55.3 ov), 5-248 (OJ Huggins, 58.4 ov), 6-268 (Rynsard-Perry, 62.3 ov), 7-273 (Rees, 63.3 ov)
Cambridge Granta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SM Park16   2831--
CM Park18   1762--
Hill18   071111
Coleman14   0663--

Cambridge Granta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Bottc Lomas b Turnbull96111- 
RL Heskethc and b Lee66981067- 
DWH Ricelbw b Turnbull5881- 
CM Parkst Warn b Lee781161268- 
MJ Friedlanderc Klokker b Lee2711-- 
SM Parknot out4253695- 
J Handleynot out2337414- 
+HWT Beddowsdid not bat      
*J Colemandid not bat      
LR Hilldid not bat      
JPO Heatherdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 185 minutes, 54 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Bott, 2.2 ov), 2-20 (Rice, 4.3 ov), 3-134 (Hesketh, 30.6 ov), 4-140 (Friedlander, 34.2 ov), 5-184 (CM Park, 42.3 ov)
Bury St Edmunds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Turnbull4   0272--
TB Huggins16   2540--
Rash5   0170--
Nunn9   034011
Rees6   12603-
Lee14   0723--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive