Norwich v Horsford
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2010
VenueFerry Lane, Postwick on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorwich won the toss and decided to field
ResultHorsford won by 14 runs
PointsNorwich 5 (Bowling 5); Horsford 20
UmpiresK Coburn, SJ Ross
ScorersAC Borrett (Norwich), PM Brooks (Horsford)

Horsford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+JP Heyburnc Bush b AA Watson0     
MR Warnesc Tipping b Wiseman22     
JMC Leckb Wiseman23     
JHJ Atkinsonc AA Watson b AM Watson16     
LW Caswelllbw b AM Watson10     
D Clarkc Greiller b Wills29     
RJ Findlayc Borrett b Wills6     
ND Perry-Warneslbw b Wills0     
MO Wilkinsonst Blake b Wills0     
*C Brownb Wills6     
RT Gilliattnot out2     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(all out, 58 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Heyburn), 2-31 (Warnes), 3-62 (Atkinson), 4-66 (Leck), 5-91 (Caswell), 6-103 (Findlay), 7-109 (Perry-Warnes), 8-109 (Wilkinson), 9-118 (Clark), 10-121 (Brown, 58 ov)
Norwich bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AA Watson15   6291--
Wiseman18   4462--
AM Watson15   7162--
Borrett1   060--
Wills6   285--
Bush3   090--

Norwich inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
OT Higenbottamc Warnes b Perry-Warnes3     
MR Tippingb Findlay14     
H Bushb Findlay16     
*CR Borrettc Gilliatt b Caswell29     
AM Watsonlbw b Brown9     
MJ Greillerb Brown0     
SR Nosterc and b Brown12     
+JS Blakec Heyburn b Caswell0     
AA Watsonnot out7     
PDE Wisemanc Wilkinson b Caswell0     
JE Willslbw b Brown0     
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)17
Total(all out, 47.5 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Higenbottam), 2-31 (Bush), 3-45 (Tipping), 4-60 (AM Watson), 5-64 (Greiller), 6-95 (Noster), 7-95 (Borrett), 8-98 (Blake), 9-98 (Wiseman), 10-107 (Wills, 47.5 ov)
Horsford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perry-Warnes5   2181--
Findlay14   431221
Warnes5   11201-
Wilkinson3   0120--
Caswell5   3831-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive