Barrow Town v Syston Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 15th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBarrow Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultSyston Town won by 123 runs
PointsBarrow Town 4 (Bowling 4); Syston Town 24 (Bowling 4)

Syston Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Hayatc Galloway b Modha35     
+Waqas Akhtarc Imran Lodhi b Baker40     
TJ Newc Modha b Baker49     
Umar Razzaqb Baker0     
Aleem Mahmoodc Avatar b Galloway34     
M Peacockc Imran Lodhi b Galloway16     
N Savjani hit wkt b Modha0     
Mohammed Pardesic Baker b Modha15     
*S Cooperrun out4     
B Pardesihandled the ball1     
P Howardnot out4     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 nb, 6 w)18
Total(all out, 49 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-67 (Hayat), 2-111 (Waqas Akhtar), 3-111 (Umar Razzaq), 4-151 (New), 5-181 (Aleem Mahmood), 6-183 (Savjani), 7-202 (Peacock), 8-210 (Mohammed Pardesi), 9-210 (Cooper), 10-216 (B Pardesi, 49 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise6   1270--
Galloway10   0552--
Baker14   2363--
Modha14   0653--
Imran Lodhi5   0310--

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Patellbw b Hayat8     
+JI Popec Waqas Akhtar b Hayat41     
M Bobatb Hayat0     
R Avatarrun out15     
R Karac Umar Razzaq b Peacock7     
T Wiseb Howard6     
*G Williamsonlbw b Howard1     
Imran Lodhic Hayat b Howard2     
BR Modhab Peacock0     
FB Bakernot out0     
S Gallowayb Howard0     
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 35.4 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Patel), 2-30 (Bobat), 3-56 (Pope), 4-72 (Avatar), 5-78 (Kara), 6-84 (Williamson), 7-93 (Imran Lodhi), 8-93 (Modha), 9-93 (Wise), 10-93 (Galloway, 35.4 ov)
Syston Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hayat9   2223--
B Pardesi7   0350--
Peacock10   4172--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive