Kibworth v Ashby Hastings
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 5th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAshby Hastings won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKibworth won by 10 wickets
PointsKibworth 24 (Bowling 4); Ashby Hastings 2 (Batting 2)
ScorersD Tattersall, L Thompson

Ashby Hastings inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Yatesc Matthew b Aamer Mahmood06 -- 
G Carlinec Matthew b Aamer Mahmood2432 4- 
S Colleyc Matthew b Broughton1835 3- 
+A O'Mahoneyb Aamer Mahmood44 1- 
L Jenkinsonc Matthew b Clarke1434 2- 
R Lewisc Craven b Shaw45 1- 
A Burnsc Shaw b Clarke1237 1- 
M Joycelbw b Aamer Mahmood523 -- 
N Prenticenot out111 -- 
S Lansdowneb Aamer Mahmood19 -- 
J Nealc Broughton b Shaw412 1- 
Extras(7 nb, 20 w)27
Total(all out, 27.2 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-19, 2-21, 3-31, 4-62, 5-81, 6-102, 7-107, 8-109, 9-109, 10-114 (27.2 ov)
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Mahmood9   032517
Broughton5   02315-
Clarke6   22329-

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cravennot out4646 9- 
TRH Burtonnot out5147 10- 
*AP Smithdid not bat      
D Shawdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
+B Matthewdid not bat      
R Clarkedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Aamer Mahmooddid not bat      
DR Broughtondid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)18
Total(no wicket, 15.4 overs)115
Ashby Hastings bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lansdowne8   05005-
Jenkinson2   02305-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Ashby Hastings innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive