Kibworth v Narborough and Littlethorpe
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueKibworth Cricket Club New Ground, Kibworth on 26th June 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNarborough and Littlethorpe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKibworth won by 8 wickets
PointsKibworth 22 (Bowling 2); Narborough and Littlethorpe 8 (Batting 8)

Narborough and Littlethorpe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Whitmorec Broughton b Spiers48     
L Wolloffc Patel b Broughton33     
SF Groblerc Clarke b Burton33     
[unknown]c Aamer Mahmood b Cobb31     
D Mastersc and b Burton18     
R Wakelingb Spiers22     
D Whitmorenot out13     
N Whitmorenot out8     
*R Keydid not bat      
+J Barringtondid not bat      
P Warringtondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 11 w)25
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Kibworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Broughton12   160151
Aamer Mahmood8   1200-2
Clarke3   01906-
Spiers14   1572--
Cobb6   0381--
Burton7   0262--

Kibworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Cravenc Barrington b D Whitmore10     
TRH Burtonc Barrington b Grobler41     
JJ Cobbnot out89     
GP Smithnot out78     
*AP Smithdid not bat      
D Pateldid not bat      
Aamer Mahmooddid not bat      
R Clarkedid not bat      
RA Spiersdid not bat      
DR Broughtondid not bat      
+S Matthewdid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(2 wickets, 38.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Narborough and Littlethorpe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Masters9   ?5041
D Whitmore9   1601--
Grobler10   1521-1
[unknown]2   01601-
Key2   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Kibworth innings adds 46 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive