Barrow Town v Loughborough Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 3rd July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughborough Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughborough Town won by 9 runs
PointsBarrow Town 7 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Loughborough Town 24 (Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Fowkes, R Watts
ScorersP Barnes (Barrow Town), K Gerrard (Loughborough Town)

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patelb Clarke4477798- 
JJ Bullc Clarke b Modha51741008- 
KJC Saddingtonc Bobat b Modha61319-- 
M Buckc Clarke b Baker47101- 
*NG Patelc Bobat b Baker26433931 
R Cookc Pope b Baker54495572 
+KJ Lockeb Baker912141- 
R Sharmab Galloway1513222- 
NG Gamblelbw b Baker789-- 
HF Gurneynot out043-- 
PGB Fisherdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 14 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)240
Fall of wickets:
1-96 (AK Patel), 2-112 (Saddington), 3-112 (Bull), 4-123 (Buck), 5-176 (NG Patel), 6-207 (Locke), 7-219 (Cook), 8-238 (Gamble), 9-240 (Sharma, 50 ov)
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wise5   2210--
Galloway10   14315-
Clarke7   02415-
Imran Lodhi1   01301-
Modha14   16323-
Baker13   1665--

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Patelc Locke b Sharma4252688- 
R Karac NG Patel b Gamble719231- 
*M Bobatst Locke b Fisher5377877- 
+JI Popeb Fisher5771- 
R Avatarc Locke b Sharma014-- 
T Wisec Cook b Gurney3055664- 
P Clarkeb Gurney814221- 
FB Bakerlbw b Gurney1013261- 
BR Modhac and b Saddington2532383- 
Imran Lodhib Saddington1525351- 
S Gallowaynot out5810-- 
Extras(5 lb, 8 nb, 18 w)31
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Kara), 2-91 (Patel), 3-98 (Pope), 4-101 (Avatar), 5-137 (Bobat), 6-158 (Clarke), 7-174 (Wise), 8-189 (Baker), 9-224 (Modha), 10-231 (Imran Lodhi, 49.1 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney14   0933128
Gamble5   02913-
Sharma11   04322-
Fisher14   23821-
Cook4   0190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive