Barrow Town v Lutterworth
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2010
VenueNottingham Road, Barrow-on-Soar on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossLutterworth won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Barrow Town)
PointsBarrow Town 18 (Batting 8, Bowling 3); Lutterworth 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 3)

Barrow Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Patelc Hill b Cader29     
R Karac Budd b Smith47     
M Bobatb Smith9     
*G Williamsonc Tingle b Evans83     
+R Avatarlbw b Masic1     
T Wisec Welham b Smith61     
BR Modhab Evans14     
Imran Lodhic Smith b Evans4     
P Clarkenot out3     
S Gallowaynot out2     
U Afzaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)11
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Lutterworth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans11   0663--
Cader5   0361--
Smith14   3754--
Welham14   4490--
Wilson6   1330--

Lutterworth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+CJ Buddc Williamson b Galloway0     
OJ Pickeringc Kara b Galloway72     
LJ Hillc Bobat b Galloway14     
KA Jogiac Afzal b Imran Lodhi39     
SA Masicc and b Modha31     
C Wilsonc Modha b Galloway22     
S Tinglec Avatar b Modha2     
*KB Smithlbw b Modha0     
N Welhamnot out14     
W Evansnot out6     
J Caderdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 nb, 10 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Barrow Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Galloway14   0734--
Wise7   2180--
Imran Lodhi5   1181--
Clarke5   0220--
Modha14   4463--
Afzal5   0380--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the Barrow Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive