Weston-super-Mare v Taunton Deane
West of England Premier League 2010
VenueDevonshire Park Ground, Weston-super-Mare on 7th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWeston-super-Mare won the toss and decided to field
ResultTaunton Deane won by 36 runs
PointsWeston-super-Mare 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Taunton Deane 28 (Batting 3, Bowling 5)
UmpiresK Dew, P Rodgers

Taunton Deane inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Jonesb T Main1     
+DP Conwayc Stiff b Fear37     
BDH Trepesslbw b Stiff0     
MJ Leachc Turner b Stiff0     
D Readingb Shabil Ahmed80     
J Squirec Turner b Shabil Ahmed6     
P Robbinsc Morgan b Gabbitas24     
S Shaikhc Turner b Gabbitas10     
*R Jonesst Turner b Gabbitas4     
P Thomaslbw b Williams5     
G Leenot out0     
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 16 w)27
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (CR Jones), 2-11 (Trepess), 3-20 (Leach), 4-70 (Conway), 5-94 (Squire), 6-159 (Reading), 7-179 (Shaikh), 8-187 (Robbins), 9-192 (R Jones), 10-194 (Thomas, 51.2 ov)
Weston-super-Mare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stiff11   13826-
T Main5   01411-
Fear9   13815-
B Main6   03501-
Shabil Ahmed11   13321-
Gabbitas6   21332-

Weston-super-Mare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FJL Gabbitasc R Jones b Squire4     
S Greenlbw b R Jones16     
J Williamsc Conway b Squire1     
E Brownst Conway b Thomas44     
+RJ Turnerb Thomas17     
*G Morganst Conway b Leach3     
DA Stiffc Reading b Leach0     
Shabil Ahmedlbw b Thomas8     
AJ Fearb Thomas0     
B Mainnot out13     
T Mainrun out (Conway)14     
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 5 nb, 14 w, 5 pen)38
Total(all out, 55.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Green), 2-26 (Gabbitas), 3-33 (Williams), 4-80 (Turner), 5-86 (Morgan), 6-92 (Stiff), 7-117 (Brown), 8-117 (Fear), 9-122 (Shabil Ahmed), 10-158 (T Main, 55.3 ov)
Taunton Deane bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
R Jones11   144174
Squire12   52823-
Leach12   61523-
Thomas12   4224-1
Conway2   200--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive