Weston-super-Mare v Glastonbury
West of England Premier League 2010
VenueDevonshire Park Ground, Weston-super-Mare on 21st August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGlastonbury won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsWeston-super-Mare 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 2); Glastonbury 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresC Rees, M Tandy

Weston-super-Mare inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Greenc Coppell b Travers3556 41 
Shabil Ahmedc and b Dickens46 1- 
*G Morganc Keates b Mount44121 22 
E Brownc Williams b Keates621 1- 
DA Stiffb Coppell2841 21 
+A Loganc CP Ellison b Mount04 -- 
Jalal Ahmedc CP Ellison b Coppell1726 2- 
S Stringerc Spencer b Mount1230 1- 
T Fordnot out613 -- 
A Penwillc CP Ellison b Mount04 -- 
B Mainc Coppell b Williams48 1- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 15 w)19
Total(all out, 53.4 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Shabil Ahmed), 2-71 (Green), 3-89 (Brown), 4-121 (Morgan), 5-121 (Logan), 6-127 (Stiff), 7-159 (Jalal Ahmed), 8-163 (Stringer), 9-163 (Penwill), 10-175 (Main, 53.4 ov)
Glastonbury bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dickens7   01413-
Coppell11   14621-
Keates11   3261-1
Travers10   145151
Mount7   21944-

Glastonbury inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Smithlbw b Main721 -- 
HRC Ellisonrun out (Shabil Ahmed)628 -- 
+T Blanchardc Morgan b Main419 -- 
SA Mountnot out47 1- 
S Coppellc Jalal Ahmed b Main14 -- 
CP Ellisonc Penwill b Main01 -- 
RL Keatesdid not bat      
*S Spencerdid not bat      
D Williamsdid not bat      
J Dickensdid not bat      
RC Traversdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 17 w)23
Total(5 wickets, 13.3 overs)45
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Smith), 2-37 (Blanchard), 3-38 (HRC Ellison), 4-45 (Coppell), 5-45 (CP Ellison, 13.3 ov)
Weston-super-Mare bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stiff7   12007-
Stringer3   01407-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive