Cleethorpes v Sheffield United
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2010
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 24th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSheffield United won the toss and decided to field
ResultCleethorpes won by 167 runs
PointsCleethorpes 8; Sheffield United 0
UmpiresPM McFarlane, R Whitehead
ScorersGR Hackney, K Rodgers

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyc Shutt b Z Ali731231628- 
E Carltonb Z Ali1820304- 
PG Fultonc Wade b Shutt1116202- 
Y Judahc Harrison b Nazakat Khan2070702- 
AL Osmondc Z Ali b Ali Jahangir5656677- 
*CH Tomlinsonc Nazakat Khan b Maynard59364133 
+J Windeattnot out28162322 
J Farmerynot out117-- 
HL Clewettdid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 208 minutes, 55 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Carlton, 6.4 ov), 2-39 (Fulton, 11.2 ov), 3-107 (Judah, 32.6 ov), 4-179 (Kirby, 43.6 ov), 5-227 (Osmond, 50.1 ov), 6-264 (Tomlinson, 53.1 ov)
Sheffield United bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Z Ali12   069213
Shutt7   3161--
Nazakat Khan14   2501--
Maynard10   1521-5
Ali Jahangir12   1881--

Sheffield United inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Rodgersb Ellis2545452- 
+J Harrisonlbw b Osmond429291- 
R Wadec Fulton b Ellis941482- 
D Hettiarachchilbw b Ellis8791- 
Tanzeel Alic Windeatt b Ellis4781- 
JW Tetleyc Fulton b Osmond812181- 
R Shuttb Harrison2535424- 
Nazakat Khanc Tomlinson b Ellis510161- 
Z Alic and b Osmond21018-- 
Ali Jahangirc Windeatt b Osmond021-- 
*J Maynardnot out001-- 
Extras(15 b, 4 lb, 9 nb)28
Total(all out, 116 minutes, 32.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Harrison, 9.4 ov), 2-43 (Rodgers, 14.1 ov), 3-58 (Hettiarachchi, 16.2 ov), 4-67 (Tanzeel Ali, 18.3 ov), 5-84 (Wade, 22.5 ov), 6-84 (Tetley, 23.1 ov), 7-102 (Nazakat Khan, 26.5 ov), 8-118 (Z Ali, 31.4 ov), 9-118 (Ali Jahangir, 31.6 ov), 10-118 (Shutt, 32.1 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis15   2565--
Osmond16   7354-5

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive