Yorkshire Academy v Castleford
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2010
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 28th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCastleford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCastleford won by 49 runs
PointsYorkshire Academy 0; Castleford 8
UmpiresTM Cottam, IJ Dixon
ScorersHD Galley (Yorkshire Academy), S Jackson (Castleford)

Castleford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Youngb Randhawa591131299- 
A Bourkec Gibson b Robinson1944563- 
DJ Wainwrightnot out9811013212- 
SJ Hopkinsonlbw b Randhawa011-- 
S le Rouxlbw b Hughes815131- 
WG Hodsonc Amjad b Randhawa825211- 
A Romaniwc Gibson b Ashraf1215122- 
*J Randersonb Randhawa135-- 
C Welburnrun out (Hughes)246-- 
+JC Pitcherrun out (Lees)002-- 
C Hoylenot out001-- 
Extras(7 b, 14 lb)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 187 minutes, 55 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Bourke), 2-135 (Young), 3-135 (Hopkinson), 4-154 (le Roux), 5-179 (Hodson), 6-209 (Romaniw), 7-220 (Randerson), 8-223 (Welburn), 9-226 (Pitcher)
Yorkshire Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashraf9   2221--
Blain6   1130--
Robinson6   1241--
Girling7   0460--
Randhawa15   0694--
Hughes12   1331--

Yorkshire Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AZ Leesb Wainwright2055563- 
CJ Geldartc Pitcher b Wainwright5383847- 
I Amjadst Pitcher b Wainwright4177882- 
JB Hargreavesc Romaniw b Wainwright41151- 
JM Hugheslbw b Randerson1109-- 
DF Girlinglbw b Randerson057-- 
GS Randhawac Romaniw b Randerson2533253- 
*JAR Blainb Randerson8149-- 
+BP Gibsonst Pitcher b Wainwright71515-- 
MA Ashrafnot out1312141- 
A Robinsonlbw b Wainwright023-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(all out, 152 minutes, 52.4 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Lees), 2-83 (Geldart), 3-89 (Hargreaves), 4-95 (Hughes), 5-97 (Girling), 6-143 (Randhawa), 7-156 (Blain), 8-160 (Amjad), 9-179 (Gibson), 10-179 (Robinson, 52.4 ov)
Castleford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Young6   1170--
Romaniw6   0280--
Randerson20   4594--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive