Cleethorpes v Hull and YPI
Solly Sports Yorkshire Premier League 2010
VenueSports Ground, Cleethorpes on 11th September 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCleethorpes won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCleethorpes 3; Hull and YPI 3
UmpiresH Fidler, J Holliday
ScorersGR Hackney, T Wilson

Cleethorpes inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WA Kirbyc Broadley b Wilkinson1755663- 
Y Judahb Wilkinson1650772- 
AL Osmondc Appleyard b Wilkinson3336457- 
*J Osmondc Broadley b Barrick2962751- 
J Farmeryc Wilkinson b Barrick1711-- 
CH Tomlinsonc and b Barrick45496641 
+J Windeattc van Es b Wilkinson11113-- 
R Harrisonnot out1845513- 
HL Clewettnot out1815282- 
N Judahdid not bat      
AC Ellisdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 212 minutes, 55 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Kirby, 16.2 ov), 2-43 (Y Judah, 18.4 ov), 3-82 (AL Osmond, 26.6 ov), 4-89 (Farmery, 29.6 ov), 5-128 (J Osmond, 39.3 ov), 6-138 (Windeatt, 42.3 ov), 7-155 (Tomlinson, 47.4 ov)
Hull and YPI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilkinson23   8654-1
Philips12   43606-
Barrick15   2593--
van Es5   0250--

Hull and YPI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Appleyardrun out (Kirby)1135371- 
A Kirbyc Clewett b J Osmond32728-- 
D Watkinc and b J Osmond44542-- 
*DJ Barricknot out41396051 
C Greynot out1222271- 
+C Broadleydid not bat      
B Kirbydid not bat      
W Parkerdid not bat      
M Wilkinsondid not bat      
J Philipsdid not bat      
G van Esdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb)6
Total(3 wickets, 95 minutes, 28 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (A Kirby, 9.2 ov), 2-16 (Appleyard, 11.3 ov), 3-39 (Watkin, 21.5 ov)
Cleethorpes bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ellis14   6280--
J Osmond12   6312--
AL Osmond2   0120--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive