Paultons v New Milton
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueWhitemoor Lane, Ower on 22nd May 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPaultons won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Milton won by 3 wickets
PointsPaultons 8 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); New Milton 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresD Emery, RM Groundsell
ScorersM Chalk (Paultons), E Thompson (New Milton)

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SDJ Ennewst Prodomo b Senaratne54     
S Mageec Prodomo b R Beck53     
DM Whitec Loader b Wheeler21     
Tauqeer Iqbalc Senaratne b R Beck31     
+RGD O'Brienc and b R Beck0     
*AM Collinsc and b Senaratne30     
AP Richmanc Linge b Freeman36     
J Robinsonnot out11     
PR Lambrun out1     
P Wildedid not bat      
CJ Dunndid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)21
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (White), 2-125 (Tauqeer Iqbal), 3-131 (Magee), 4-131 (O'Brien), 5-175 (Collins), 6-245 (Richman), 7-246 (Ennew), 8-258 (Lamb, 50 ov)
New Milton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
L Beck5   2190--
Linge5   0200--
Loader4   0210--
Wheeler8   0451--
Gargaro10   2220--
R Beck8   1553--
Senaratne6   0452--
Freeman4   0231--

New Milton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MIG Senaratnec O'Brien b Dunn26     
D Adlamb Lamb47     
*DJ Wheelerc Richman b Robinson22     
ER Lingec Dunn b Tauqeer Iqbal52     
B Nealb Lamb22     
L Becknot out39     
D Loaderc White b Wilde5     
R Beckc White b Richman11     
M Freemannot out1     
N Gargarodid not bat      
+T Prodomodid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 29 w)36
Total(7 wickets, 41.5 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Senaratne), 2-77 (Wheeler), 3-136 (Adlam), 4-180 (Neal), 5-215 (Linge), 6-232 (Loader), 7-256 (R Beck)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunn6   0441--
Wilde5   0451--
Robinson4   0241--
Lamb10   1622--
White5   0270--
Tauqeer Iqbal6   0251--

--> SDJ Ennew retired hurt in the Paultons innings (team had lost 0 wickets) - he returned when the score was 245/6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive