Paultons v Hursley Park
Southern Electric Premier Cricket League Division Two 2010
VenueWhitemoor Lane, Ower on 5th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHursley Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultPaultons won by 6 runs
PointsPaultons 21 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Hursley Park 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4)
UmpiresC Burt, S Mactavish
ScorersM Chalk (Paultons), G Smith (Hursley Park)

Paultons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+SDJ Ennewc Wheeler b Manning25     
S Mageec Marks b Manning84     
DM Whiteb Pritchard1     
C Rayb Wilson50     
AP Richmanb Wilson12     
*AM Collinsc Wheeler b Marks17     
RGD O'Brienlbw b Marks9     
Tauqeer Iqbalc and b Manning9     
PR Lambnot out9     
P Wildenot out19     
CJ Dunndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Ennew), 2-44 (White), 3-161 (Ray), 4-173 (Richman), 5-195 (Magee), 6-219 (O'Brien), 7-222 (Collins), 8-230 (Tauqeer Iqbal)
Hursley Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manning10   0543--
Wilson10   1282--
Pritchard10   2431--
M Bailey7   0420--
Marks10   0682--
Davies3   0180--

Hursley Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Prendergastc Ray b Lamb35     
RD Coxc Ennew b White62     
P Daviesc White b Tauqeer Iqbal30     
C McDermottc Ray b White16     
C Wheelerc Collins b Tauqeer Iqbal12     
P Pritchardc Ennew b Tauqeer Iqbal16     
M Baileyrun out18     
D Manningc Ray b Tauqeer Iqbal8     
*A Marksrun out11     
+H Baileynot out12     
S Wilsonnot out2     
Extras(14 b, 8 lb, 9 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Prendergast), 2-138 (Davies), 3-144 (Cox), 4-169 (Wheeler), 5-185 (McDermott), 6-197 (Pritchard), 7-217 (Manning), 8-228 (M Bailey), 9-245 (Marks)
Paultons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dunn5   0320--
Wilde5   0250--
Lamb10   1471--
Richman10   2420--
White10   1352--
Tauqeer Iqbal10   0504--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive