Basingstoke and North Hampshire Third XI v Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI
Hampshire Cricket League County Division Three 2010
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 19th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hampshire Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBasingstoke and North Hampshire Third XI won by 24 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire Third XI 24 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI 9 (Batting 7, Bowling 2)

Basingstoke and North Hampshire Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Coombesst Newman b Kay1725283-68.00
+LF Nurseb Perrin014--0.00
AS Nealb Bransgrove13412715618-105.51
M Smithc JD Whytehead b Mills2138522-55.26
B Bissoonb Bransgrove6365718196.92
G Sehgalnot out1512131-125.00
P Wellmannot out344--75.00
L Bengedid not bat      
O Chicumbadid not bat      
*J Gregorydid not bat      
N Rajadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 163 minutes, 45 overs)263
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Nurse, 0.6 ov), 2-30 (Coombes, 7.3 ov), 3-93 (Smith, 21.3 ov), 4-236 (Bissoon, 41.3 ov), 5-253 (Neal, 43.5 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Perrin5   02413-30.004.80
Kay10   04511-60.004.50
Wood10   1470---4.70
MC Whytehead7   0520---7.43
Mills7   0391--42.005.57
JD Whytehead2   0200---10.00
Bransgrove4   0312-112.007.75

Old Tauntonians and Romsey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AM Flacklbw b Raja907092133128.57
+RDA Newmanb Benge2017225-117.65
PE Biddlecombeb Chicumba1610--16.67
DH Millsrun out (Chicumba)1014161-71.43
SAW Kayc Nurse b Coombes1833331-54.55
JWJ Bransgrovec and b Benge3443505-79.07
MC Whyteheadc Wellman b Benge2016182-125.00
JD Whyteheadrun out6341-200.00
AC Perrinrun out4231-200.00
*SK Tulknot out61323--46.15
NS Woodc Wellman b Coombes101192-90.91
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 139 minutes, 38 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Newman, 5.5 ov), 2-60 (Biddlecombe, 8.1 ov), 3-77 (Mills, 12.2 ov), 4-133 (Kay, 21.3 ov), 5-153 (Flack, 24.4 ov), 6-192 (MC Whytehead, 29.4 ov), 7-201 (JD Whytehead, 30.4 ov), 8-205 (Perrin, 31.1 ov), 9-228 (Bransgrove, 35.5 ov), 10-239 (Wood, 38 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chicumba7   03914-42.005.57
Benge10   05931-20.005.90
Sehgal4   03702--9.25
Coombes8   05122-24.006.38
Raja9   1441--54.004.89





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive