Old Tauntonians and Romsey Third XI v Bramshaw Third XI
Hampshire Cricket League Regional Division Three North West 2010
VenueHunts Farm Playing Fields, Timsbury on 15th May 2010 (42-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBramshaw Third XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Tauntonians and Romsey Third XI won by 6 wickets
PointsOld Tauntonians and Romsey Third XI 24 (Batting 7, Bowling 5); Bramshaw Third XI 9 (Batting 7, Bowling 2)

Bramshaw Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Reevelbw b NK Baker824261-33.33
T Rogersc Bates b Collins11779111172148.10
S Sticklandc Wood b Aujla3039665-76.92
C Ingremb Owen0711--0.00
D Maloneb Aujla112029--55.00
N Warrenlbw b Aujla024--0.00
A Hodderc Stacey b Aujla2022304-90.91
C Spryc Stacey b Collins2211--100.00
P Curlnot out1215181-80.00
J Masonb Aujla011--0.00
I Witcherb Welch019--0.00
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-130, 3-142, 4-174, 5-175, 6-182, 7-185, 8-203, 9-203, 10-213 (35.5 ov)
Old Tauntonians and Romsey Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
NK Baker6   2261--36.004.33
Wood3   0300-1-10.00
Owen6   1311--36.005.17
Aujla10   07851-12.007.80
Collins5   1192-215.003.80
Brown1   070---7.00

Old Tauntonians and Romsey Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DAW Staceyc Reeve b Mason4361-133.33
*JR Stewartlbw b Curl104555--22.22
A Batesc Malone b Curl71931--36.84
II Owennot out1038612414-119.77
D Brownlbw b Ingrem3142455-73.81
+KC Bakernot out3237673-86.49
SP Wooddid not bat      
NK Bakerdid not bat      
DW Collinsdid not bat      
JN Welchdid not bat      
HR Aujladid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 14 w)27
Total(4 wickets, 36.4 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-20, 3-41, 4-94
Bramshaw Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mason7   13211-42.004.57
Curl8   03023-24.003.75
Stickland4   033021-8.25
Ingrem5   02513130.005.00
Malone4   0410---10.25

--> Bowling in the Old Tauntonians and Romsey Third XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive