Farnham Royal v Buckingham Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2008
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 10th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 5 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Buckingham Town 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 5, slow over-rate -1)
ScorersA Holland (Buckingham Town), T Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal)

Buckingham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RD Largec Sanford b Naseri130     
LJ Tomlinsonb Amin5     
D Harrisc Sanford b Boparai13     
DJ Bowdenc Boparai b Naseri7     
+JA Caterc Clayson b Santokie5     
S Parkerlbw b Santokie2     
J Tomlinsonb Santokie0     
G Pearsonb Santokie50     
J Gearb Santokie9     
LH Churmsc Pulsford b Santokie0     
J Ellnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 7 nb, 9 w)29
Total(all out, 58.5 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (LJ Tomlinson), 2-60 (Harris), 3-87 (Bowden), 4-106 (Cater), 5-113 (Parker), 6-121 (J Tomlinson), 7-240 (Large), 8-248 (Pearson), 9-248 (Churms), 10-251 (Gear, 58.5 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amin7   12016-
Boparai5   03611-
Naseri16   0592--
Javed Khan8   1400--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Syddalllbw b Bowden0  -- 
D Simpsonc LJ Tomlinson b Gear72  72 
S Naseric Cater b Bowden12  3- 
Javed Khanc Large b Pearson13  2- 
*OJ Claysonnot out57  7- 
K Santokiec Ell b Gear53  25 
+R Sanfordnot out4  -- 
I Pulsforddid not bat      
JP Sahdradid not bat      
M Amindid not bat      
I Boparaidid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 15 nb, 13 w)42
Total(5 wickets, 47.4 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Syddall), 2-33 (Naseri), 3-83 (Javed Khan), 4-156 (Simpson), 5-234 (Santokie)
Buckingham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bowden12   2402--
Churms5   0460--
Pearson7   1421--
Ell7   0370--
Harris5   1130--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive