Farnham Royal v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2008
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 24th May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 13 (Batting 5, Bowling 6, slow over-rate -1); Burnham 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
ScorersK Davies (Burnham), T Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MP Syddalllbw b Gandam7  -- 
D Simpsonc Shaid Nadeem b Adnan Javed46  8- 
S Naserinot out183  178 
Javed Khanc Habib Khan b Adnan Javed16  2- 
*OJ Claysonc Rochester b Baig18  2- 
K Santokiec Shaid Nadeem b Malik40  4- 
I Bucknellc Mohammad Fazal b Gandam10  1- 
JP Sahdranot out6  1- 
I Boparaidid not bat      
M Amindid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 53 overs)343
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Syddall), 2-63 (Simpson), 3-101 (Javed Khan), 4-161 (Clayson), 5-227 (Santokie), 6-322 (Bucknell)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baig10   0711--
Gandam11   4432--
Mohammad Fazal7   0440--
Malik6   0501--
Adnan Javed12   1892--
Muddassar Nawaz7   0380--

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Habib Khanc Naseri b Amin7     
Adnan Javedc Naveed Zaigham b Santokie6     
*Mohammad Fazallbw b Amin21     
A Malikb Santokie41     
Shaid Nadeemc Clayson b Santokie32     
HS Gandamnot out34     
Mohammad Asgharc Syddall b Santokie1     
N Baignot out27     
Aurangzeb Chaudhreydid not bat      
Muddassar Nawazdid not bat      
+M Rochesterdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 57 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Habib Khan), 2-46 (Mohammad Fazal), 3-56 (Adnan Javed), 4-129 (Malik), 5-156 (Shaid Nadeem), 6-162 (Mohammad Asghar)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie25   5744-9
Amin10   153261
Boparai4   0110-2
Naveed Zaigham13   1470--
Naseri2   050--
Javed Khan3   230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Burnham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive