Farnham Royal v Thatcham Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2008
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 31st May 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThatcham Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 20 runs
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Thatcham Town 6 (Batting 1, Bowling 5)
ScorersI Martin (Thatcham Town), T Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Syddallb Ali Naqvi4     
D Simpsonc McDonald b Harland34     
S Naserilbw b Ali Naqvi0     
Javed Khanc Bartholemew b Harland19     
*OJ Claysonc and b Bird29     
K Santokiec Wyatt b Bird28     
I Bucknellb Ali Naqvi17     
M Aminlbw b Bird1     
R Sanfordnot out13     
Naveed Zaighamc Ettridge b Bird0     
I Boparailbw b Ali Naqvi0     
Total(all out, 51 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Syddall), 2-18 (Naseri), 3-51 (Simpson), 4-59 (Javed Khan), 5-101 (Santokie), 6-132 (Clayson), 7-136 (Amin), 8-140 (Bucknell), 9-144 (Naveed Zaigham), 10-151 (Boparai, 51 ov)
Thatcham Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harland9   1452--
Ali Naqvi18   6524--
Bishop9   3250--
Bird15   3274--

Thatcham Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G McDonaldlbw b Santokie1     
JW Ettridgec Naveed Zaigham b Naseri20     
D Stonec Sanford b Santokie0     
Ali Naqvib Santokie72     
SJ Wyattc Clayson b Naseri0     
D Johnsonb Naveed Zaigham1     
M Keepc Santokie b Naseri1     
S Bartholemewb Naseri2     
A Harlandb Amin16     
N Bishoplbw b Santokie4     
C Birdnot out1     
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (McDonald), 2-26 (Stone), 3-42 (Ettridge), 4-42 (Wyatt), 5-47 (Johnson), 6-50 (Keep), 7-54 (Bartholemew), 8-89 (Harland), 9-108 (Bishop), 10-131 (Ali Naqvi, 44.2 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Amin7   3251--
Naseri9   2274--
Naveed Zaigham12   3361--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thatcham Town innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive