Farnham Royal v Basingstoke and North Hants
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2008
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 19th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 3 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Basingstoke and North Hants 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 7)
ScorersM Green (Farnham Royal), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Droyb Amin3752 6- 
DC Rouserun out (Santokie)00 -- 
B Foxleyb Naseri2979 5- 
LH Nurseb Santokie1440 2- 
DA Nurse hit wkt b Santokie44 1- 
K Thirunavukkarasuc Sanford b Santokie98 2- 
*MST Stokesc Simpson b Santokie5033 10- 
JP Govettc Burgess b Santokie822 1- 
+NJ Williamsonnot out619 1- 
JE Bradleyc Bucknell b Santokie00 -- 
KS Harrisc Clayson b Bucknell43 1- 
Extras(12 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)26
Total(all out, 43.4 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rouse), 2-56 (Droy), 3-95 (LH Nurse), 4-99 (DA Nurse), 5-110 (Foxley), 6-110 (Thirunavukkarasu), 7-164 (Govett), 8-175 (Stokes), 9-176 (Bradley), 10-187 (Harris, 43.4 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie17   472611
Javed Khan5   2110--
Naseri12   4511--
Naveed Zaigham2   200--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Simpsonc Williamson b Thirunavukkarasu0     
Javed Khanc Rouse b Harris65     
S Naseric LH Nurse b Stokes1     
K Santokiec Thirunavukkarasu b Bradley31     
*OJ Claysonb Thirunavukkarasu12     
MP Syddalllbw b Stokes4     
+R Sanfordc Thirunavukkarasu b Harris8     
I Bucknellnot out21     
M Aminnot out31     
A Burgessdid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)18
Total(7 wickets, 40.3 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Simpson), 2-34 (Naseri), 3-95 (Santokie), 4-118 (Javed Khan), 5-122 (Clayson), 6-136 (Sanford), 7-136 (Syddall)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thirunavukkarasu14   180222
Stokes10   2462--
Harris12   3232--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive