Basingstoke and North Hants v Wokingham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2008
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 26th July 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWokingham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWokingham won by 77 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Wokingham 25
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants), C Vaal (Wokingham)

Wokingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Sozac Bradley b Thirunavukkarasu0     
DJ Doranc Rouse b Gardiner83     
K Appiahlbw b Stokes75     
*D Reddyhoughc Gardiner b Stokes49     
JS Hirstc Droy b Stokes25     
M Nodennot out17     
R Thavarasalinghamc Rouse b Stokes1     
N Hartleynot out3     
+J Gilbeydid not bat      
M Wilsondid not bat      
KA Nasimdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Soza), 2-146 (Doran), 3-220 (Appiah), 4-223 (Reddyhough), 5-264 (Hirst), 6-266 (Thavarasalingham)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thirunavukkarasu13   161121
Stokes22   66841-
Bradley5   0330--
Gardiner5   1231--
Williamson15   1760--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Droyb Nasim2349 3- 
DC Rousec Noden b Thavarasalingham09 -- 
*MST Stokesc Hartley b Thavarasalingham138 3- 
LH Nurseb Doran3349 6- 
DA Nursec Gilbey b Doran4382 51 
JP Govettb Doran311 -- 
K Thirunavukkarasuc Hartley b Wilson4162 6- 
+NJ Williamsonc Noden b Wilson838 1- 
KS Harrislbw b Doran47 1- 
C Gardinerlbw b Doran01 -- 
JE Bradleynot out05 -- 
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)25
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rouse), 2-22 (Stokes), 3-77 (Droy), 4-81 (LH Nurse), 5-101 (DA Nurse), 6-154 (Govett), 7-182 (Thirunavukkarasu), 8-191 (Harris), 9-193 (Gardiner), 10-193 (Williamson, 53.1 ov)
Wokingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thavarasalingham12   0472-3
Nasim15   3531--
Doran18   3505--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive