Basingstoke and North Hants v Kidlington
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2008
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 23rd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 25; Kidlington 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)
Umpires[unknown], E Carrington
ScorersA Lakab (Kidlington), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Kidlington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nawaz Alic Gardiner b Stokes2     
+Shazad Ranab Bradley11     
RWJ Howittb Bradley0     
Shahbaz Alinot out55     
*DK Taylorc Vinn b Stokes10     
AG Buckinghamlbw b Bradley12     
N Pearsonlbw b Stokes4     
J Faruqb Stokes8     
B Liyanarachchic Williamson b Stokes0     
FT Chaudhryc Vinn b Stokes5     
T Dredgeb Stokes0     
Extras(5 b, 12 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)25
Total(all out, 47 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Nawaz Ali), 2-27 (Howitt), 3-34 (Shazad Rana), 4-49 (Taylor), 5-62 (Buckingham), 6-88 (Pearson), 7-100 (Faruq), 8-104 (Liyanarachchi), 9-114 (Chaudhry), 10-132 (Dredge, 47 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stokes23   7537--
Bradley19   7463--
Gardiner5   1160--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnnot out5199 7- 
*MST Stokesc Shazad Rana b Liyanarachchi1830 2- 
B Foxleyc Taylor b Liyanarachchi2325 4- 
LH Nursec Buckingham b Liyanarachchi1830 3- 
DJ Coombsc Shazad Rana b Dredge17 -- 
DA Nursenot out97 -- 
DC Rousedid not bat      
CR Frouddid not bat      
+NJ Williamsondid not bat      
JE Bradleydid not bat      
C Gardinerdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 4 w)13
Total(4 wickets, 31.1 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Stokes), 2-84 (Foxley), 3-113 (LH Nurse), 4-119 (Coombs)
Kidlington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faruq5   0260--
Howitt3   0200--
Liyanarachchi13   4303--
Shahbaz Ali1   0150--
Chaudhry6   0260--
Dredge3   0101--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive