Farnham Royal v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2008
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 23rd August 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 6 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Thame Town 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4)
UmpiresMD Thomas, G Walters
ScorerT Simpson-Williams (Thame Town)

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MA Beardc ul Haq b Javed Khan4     
MM Parmarc Clayson b Boparai43     
JH Bhattic Sahdra b Syddall7     
M Higgsc ul Haq b Javed Khan48     
M Meredithc Boparai b Naseri36     
*S Lachlanrun out11     
T Hoganrun out0     
M Luxfordc ul Haq b Naveed Zaigham1     
C Sellersc Miller b Naveed Zaigham0     
O Heathnot out4     
C Williamsnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Beard), 2-30 (Bhatti), 3-81 (Parmar), 4-130 (Higgs), 5-155 (Lachlan), 6-157 (Meredith), 7-160 (Luxford), 8-160 (Sellers), 9-160 (Hogan)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Javed Khan10   2192--
Boparai11   0501--
Naveed Zaigham25   8452--
Syddall4   0161--
Naseri10   0301--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerlbw b Lachlan0     
D Simpsonnot out76     
S Naseric Meredith b Bhatti56     
Javed Khanc Beard b Higgs5     
*OJ Claysonc Meredith b Bhatti10     
MP Syddallnot out2     
I Bucknelldid not bat      
JP Sahdradid not bat      
S ul Haqdid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
I Boparaidid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, 28.4 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Miller), 2-99 (Naseri), 3-112 (Javed Khan), 4-156 (Clayson)
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lachlan6   0541--
Meredith3   0280--
Bhatti11   1262--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Thame Town innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive