Basingstoke and North Hants v Thame Town
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 3rd June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossThame Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultThame Town won by 5 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 5); Thame Town 25
Umpires[unknown], SA Vines
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants), AP Scarlett (Thame Town)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnlbw b LH Merry2     
RJ Droyc Parmar b Dabhi8     
JP Govettc Parmar b Dabhi43     
DA Nursec Parmar b LH Merry1     
CR Froudc and b Dabhi24     
GR Jamesc Lachlan b LH Merry55     
DC Rousec Lachlan b LH Merry40     
+NJ Williamsonc Dabhi b LH Merry4     
*CJ Chandlerrun out7     
KS Harrisnot out4     
D Koenc Parmar b Lachlan0     
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)21
Total(all out, 173 minutes, 59 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Vinn), 2-31 (Droy), 3-32 (Nurse), 4-72 (Govett), 5-125 (Froud), 6-180 (James), 7-193 (Williamson), 8-195 (Rouse), 9-209 (Chandler), 10-209 (59 ov)
Thame Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
LH Merry19   8525--
Lachlan12   24211-
Dabhi17   7513--
S Merry11   2490--

Thame Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wyndc Williamson b Govett31     
R Brooksc Williamson b Nurse18     
+A Krolst Williamson b Harris26     
MM Parmarc Droy b Harris80     
*AJ Wyndlbw b Harris12     
LH Merrynot out24     
A Lachlannot out7     
HJ Dabhidid not bat      
S Merrydid not bat      
A Crawforddid not bat      
K Crawforddid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)12
Total(5 wickets, 164 minutes, 49.3 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Brooks), 2-60 (C Wynd), 3-134 (Krol), 4-155 (AJ Wynd), 5-197 (Parmar)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Koen10   23602-
Chandler8   0420-4
Nurse7   2201--
Govett8   2311--
Rouse1   0140--
James2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive