Basingstoke and North Hants v Kidlington
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 24th June 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKidlington won the toss and decided to field
ResultKidlington won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Kidlington 25
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants), C Probert (Kidlington)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Shahbaz Ali b Sajid Hussain31     
RJ Droyc Shahbaz Ali b Blackford2     
AR Gilesc Shazad Rana b Tauqeer Hussain11     
CR Froudc Shazad Rana b Tauqeer Hussain0     
GR Jamesc Shahbaz Ali b Blackford3     
JP Govettc Owen b Sajid Hussain12     
GD Rousec Prabhu b Sajid Hussain62     
+NJ Williamsonc Prabhu b Sajid Hussain35     
*CJ Chandlerc Arnull b Blackford20     
KS Harrisb Sajid Hussain10     
D Koennot out10     
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 178 minutes, 59.5 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Droy), 2-44 (Giles), 3-44 (Froud), 4-47 (James), 5-55 (Vinn), 6-72 (Govett), 7-169 (Williamson), 8-169 (Rouse), 9-186 (Harris), 10-210 (Chandler, 59.5 ov)
Kidlington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tauqeer Hussain13   4342--
Sajid Hussain17   2695--
Shahbaz Ali3   0190--

Kidlington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DK Taylorlbw b Chandler33     
M Arnullc Williamson b Chandler20     
S Prabhuc Chandler b Harris43     
AG Buckinghamb James64     
Shahbaz Alinot out37     
M Owennot out5     
*Shazad Ranadid not bat      
Sajid Hussaindid not bat      
+Tauqeer Hussaindid not bat      
JR Kitsondid not bat      
J Blackforddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)11
Total(4 wickets, 156 minutes, 48.5 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Arnull), 2-96 (Taylor), 3-112 (Prabhu), 4-? (Buckingham)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Govett9   1410-1
Chandler17   3572-3
Harris9   0401--
James5   0271-1

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive