Basingstoke and North Hants v Wokingham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 8th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWokingham won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 24 runs
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 25; Wokingham 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5)
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants), P Neate (Wokingham)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnc Bushell b McDonald55     
RJ Droyb Hiscoe28     
CR Froudc Soza b McDonald17     
DA Nurseb Skow33     
DC Rouselbw b Myles14     
GD Rousec McDonald b Skow10     
LF Nurserun out5     
JP Govettb Skow9     
D Koenc Reddyhough b Myles5     
*CJ Chandlerb Myles15     
+NJ Williamsonnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 214 minutes, 60 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Droy), 2-88 (Froud), 3-129 (Vinn), 4-140 (DA Nurse), 5-152 (GD Rouse), 6-173 (DC Rouse), 7-173 (LF Nurse), 8-181 (Koen), 9-203 (Govett), 10-207 (Chandler, 60 ov)
Wokingham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wilson7   490--
Skow14   24631-
Hiscoe6   0271--
Myles15   2483--
Thavarasalingham10   3320-1
McDonald8   2332--

Wokingham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Bushellb Govett4     
CR Sozab Koen52     
*D Reddyhoughlbw b Govett0     
SD Mylesb Govett0     
K Appiahc Droy b Chandler51     
R Thavarasalinghamnot out46     
A Skowlbw b Chandler2     
+J Gilbeyb Koen0     
R Hiscoeb Chandler4     
M Wilsonb Govett6     
JA McDonaldb Koen0     
Extras(7 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 214 minutes, 51.5 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bushell), 2-10 (Reddyhough), 3-10 (Myles), 4-109 (Soza), 5-138 (Appiah), 6-146 (Skow), 7-149 (Gilbey), 8-156 (Hiscoe), 9-182 (Wilson), 10-183 (McDonald, 51.5 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Govett14   5424-1
Chandler18   450311
DA Nurse1   0501-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive