Basingstoke and North Hampshire v Beaconsfield
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 15th July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hampshire won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 7); Beaconsfield 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hampshire), F Noyes (Beaconsfield)

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RM Vinnb Mahood7      
RJ Droyc Owen b Shakel Ahmed33      
LF Nurseb Pratt1      
DA Nursec Cousins b Owen22      
DC Rousec Sherry b Shakel Ahmed36      
GD Rouseb Shakel Ahmed0      
CR Froudnot out51      
JP Govettb Stafford47      
+NJ Williamsonnot out6      
*CJ Chandlerdid not bat      
D Koendid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)29
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 248 minutes, 60 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Vinn), 2-35 (LF Nurse), 3-63 (DA Nurse), 4-85 (Droy), 5-89 (GD Rouse), 6-132 (DC Rouse), 7-213 (Govett)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mahood15   2561-4
Pratt6   03012-
Owen8   1161--
Shakel Ahmed21   6503--
Gurnell2   0180--
Stafford8   1391--

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Lynchc Williamson b DA Nurse29      
M Staffordlbw b Chandler0      
LS Walkerb Govett9      
A Prattb Koen33      
J Sherrylbw b Chandler12      
*PJ Gurnellc Williamson b Koen19      
S Musknot out23      
+J Cousinsc Williamson b Govett29      
Shakel Ahmednot out28      
J Mahooddid not bat      
DM Owendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 10 w)22
Total(7 wickets, 220 minutes, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Stafford), 2-13 (Walker), 3-81 (Pratt), 4-87 (Lynch), 5-106 (Sherry), 6-118 (Gurnell), 7-162 (Cousins)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Govett11   34821-
Chandler11   42721-
DA Nurse11   04611-
Koen16   56321-
Froud1   0801-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive