Burnham v Basingstoke and North Hants
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Burnham on 22nd July 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBasingstoke and North Hants won the toss and decided to field
ResultBurnham won by 64 runs
PointsBurnham 25; Basingstoke and North Hants 2 (Bowling 2)
ScorersA Austen (Burnham), P Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hants)

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Adnan Javedc Vinn b Chandler9     
Shaid Nadeemb Chandler6     
Aftab Alamb Chandler79     
*Tassawar Nawazc Nurse b Harris17     
Habib Khanc Vinn b Chandler18     
Javed Khannot out8     
Adnan Alinot out8     
Aurangzeb Chaudhreydid not bat      
Imran Azizdid not bat      
Hamid Malikdid not bat      
Zulfiqar Buttdid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 1 lb)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 125 minutes, 39 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Shaid Nadeem), 2-24 (Adnan Javed), 3-97 (Tassawar Nawaz), 4-134 (Aftab Alam), 5-145 (Habib Khan)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandler11   3274--
Nurse5   0280--
Koen11   1530--
Harris11   1301--
Darmody1   070--

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Jamesc Habib Khan b Aftab Alam1     
RJ Droylbw b Aftab Alam23     
AR Gilesb Aftab Alam5     
DA Nursec and b Aftab Alam22     
GD Rouseb Aftab Alam15     
CR Froudc Adnan Ali b Aftab Alam12     
RM Vinnc Javed Khan b Aftab Alam0     
D Koenc Habib Khan b Zulfiqar Butt4     
+CJ Chandlerc Adnan Ali b Zulfiqar Butt0     
*A Darmodynot out0     
KS Harrisc Shaid Nadeem b Aftab Alam3     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb)13
Total(all out, 70 minutes, 35.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (James), 2-10 (Giles), 3-51 (Droy), 4-68 (Nurse), 5-73 (Rouse), 6-75 (Vinn), 7-92 (Koen), 8-92 (Chandler), 9-94 (Froud), 10-98 (Harris, 35.5 ov)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulfiqar Butt16   7292--
Aftab Alam17.57468--
Javed Khan1   0100--
Hamid Malik1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive