Farnham Royal v Beaconsfield
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 19th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultBeaconsfield won by 94 runs
PointsFarnham Royal 5 (Bowling 5); Beaconsfield 25
ScorersF Noyes (Beaconsfield), T Simpson-Williams (Farnham Royal)

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Prattc Javed Khan b Agha Khan9     
P Wynchc Naveed Zaigham b Javed Khan19     
P Sylvesterst Miller b Santokie5     
J Sherrylbw b Javed Khan22     
Shakel Ahmednot out33     
S Muskb Naveed Zaigham1     
I Cousinsb Naveed Zaigham25     
+H Suterlbw b Santokie0     
CJO Thomasrun out3     
T Collinsrun out10     
DM Owenst Miller b Naveed Zaigham4     
Total(all out, 237 minutes, 59.1 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Pratt), 2-21 (Sylvester), 3-56 (Wynch), 4-60 (Sherry), 5-70 (Musk), 6-112 (Cousins), 7-113 (Suter), 8-117 (Thomas), 9-144 (Collins), 10-155 (Owen, 59.1 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie22   6602--
Agha Khan9   3141--
Naveed Zaigham20.16353--
Javed Khan8   2282--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJ Rangerc Sylvester b Owen6     
K Santokiec and b Shakel Ahmed0     
Javed Khanc and b Owen16     
D Simpsonb Shakel Ahmed1     
+WB Millerst Suter b Shakel Ahmed0     
I Bucknellc Sylvester b Shakel Ahmed2     
Khalid Sarwarc Musk b Shakel Ahmed0     
Agha Khannot out21     
JP Sahdrac Collins b Shakel Ahmed6     
Naveed Zaighamb Collins6     
I Boparailbw b Collins0     
Total(all out, 111 minutes, 20.5 overs)61
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Santokie), 2-10 (Ranger), 3-24 (Simpson), 4-24 (Miller), 5-28 (Bucknell), 6-28 (Javed Khan), 7-32 (Khalid Sarwar), 8-38 (Sahdra), 9-61 (Naveed Zaigham), 10-61 (Boparai, 20.5 ov)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Owen8   2142--
Shakel Ahmed10   1366--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Beaconsfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive