Farnham Royal v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2006
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 2nd September 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9); Burnham 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 3, slow over-rate -5)
ScorersK Davies, T Simpson-Williams

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerb Atif Khan33     
AJ Rangerc Adnan Ali b Zulfiqar Butt39     
Javed Khanc Adnan Javed b Zulfiqar Butt49     
K Santokieb Atif Khan40     
+R Sanfordb Atif Khan11     
Agha Khanst Imran Aziz b Zulfiqar Butt17     
D Simpsonnot out11     
I Bucknelllbw b Atif Khan7     
D Pittc Adnan Ali b Atif Khan0     
Naveed Zaighamnot out4     
JP Sahdradid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Miller), 2-93 (Ranger), 3-161 (Santokie), 4-185 (Sanford), 5-191 (Javed Khan), 6-213 (Agha Khan), 7-224 (Bucknell), 8-224 (Pitt)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hamid Malik7   1270  
Habib Khan5   1240  
Zulfiqar Butt24   6873  
Atif Khan24   5775  

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Malikc Naveed Zaigham b Santokie20     
Tassawar Nawazlbw b Santokie0     
Atif Khanc Bucknell b Naveed Zaigham3     
Adnan Alirun out39     
Shaid Nadeemc Javed Khan b Naveed Zaigham4     
Habib Khanc Miller b Agha Khan20     
Javed Khanc Bucknell b Naveed Zaigham49     
Adnan Javedst Sanford b Naveed Zaigham17     
Zulfiqar Buttlbw b Santokie16     
Imran Aziznot out4     
Hamid Maliknot out0     
Total(9 wickets, 51 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Tassawar Nawaz), 2-16 (Atif Khan), 3-47 (A Malik), 4-61 (Shaid Nadeem), 5-82 (Adnan Ali), 6-113 (Habib Khan), 7-144 (Adnan Javed), 8-181 (Javed Khan), 9-183 (Zulfiqar Butt)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie22   481332
Naveed Zaigham25   12624--
Agha Khan4   0351--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Burnham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive