Farnham Royal v National Physical Laboratory Teddington
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2005
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 11th June 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 7 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; National Physical Laboratory Teddington 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
ScorersV Andrews (National Physical Laboratory Teddington), A Ive (Farnham Royal)

National Physical Laboratory Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Crockfordc Sanford b Santokie14  3- 
+R Roycerun out24  3- 
C Churchmanc Khalid Sarwar b Santokie0  -- 
NJ Churchmanlbw b Santokie0  -- 
B Woosterb Santokie16  1- 
H Thomaslbw b Javed Khan11  2- 
*C Binneyst Sanford b Javed Khan20  3- 
I Broadyc and b Javed Khan0  -- 
A Robertsc Sanford b Naveed Zaigham5  1- 
A Darbynot out1  -- 
R Snowlbw b Naveed Zaigham1  -- 
Total(all out, 107 minutes, 35.4 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Crockford), 2-30 (C Churchman), 3-32 (NJ Churchman), 4-62 (Wooster), 5-62 (Royce), 6-90 (Thomas), 7-90 (Broady), 8-105 (Roberts), 9-105 (Binney), 10-108 (Snow, 35.4 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie13   5424--
Asim Nasim10   3360--
Naveed Zaigham7.41162--
Javed Khan5   323--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerc Wooster b Darby3  -- 
K Santokielbw b Darby4  1- 
D Simpsonnot out33  6- 
Javed Khanlbw b Crockford41  9- 
N Rasheednot out10  -- 
I Bucknelldid not bat      
Khalid Sarwardid not bat      
Naveed Zaighamdid not bat      
Asim Nasimdid not bat      
R Sanforddid not bat      
H van Asdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 8 lb, 2 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 81 minutes, 25.5 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Santokie), 2-32 (Miller), 3-88 (Javed Khan)
National Physical Laboratory Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Darby6   2152--
Broady3   0120--
Snow5   1250--
Crockford5   1271--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the National Physical Laboratory Teddington innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive