Farnham Royal v National Physical Laboratory Teddington
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2004
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 15th May 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNational Physical Laboratory Teddington won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 8 (Batting 1, Bowling 4); National Physical Laboratory Teddington 12 (Batting 3, Bowling 6)

National Physical Laboratory Teddington inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Barnettc Sanford b Agha Khan1351 1- 
BD Atwellc Santokie b Dilly71122 9- 
C Churchmanc Dilly b Santokie71116 102 
R Warnaculac and b Santokie1418 3- 
S Garviec Sanford b Santokie39 -- 
M Heggrun out712 1- 
N Buntingb Santokie45 1- 
*I Broadylbw b Santokie715 -- 
C Binneynot out1116 11 
+P Fordb Santokie02 -- 
S Ruttdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 9 lb, 10 nb)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 60 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Barnett), 2-156 (Atwell), 3-181 (Warnacula), 4-190 (Churchman), 5-190 (Garvie), 6-198 (Hegg), 7-201 (Bunting), 8-222 (Broady), 9-222 (Ford, 60 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Santokie18   3526-10
Agha Khan13   2411--
Deans12   0420--
O'Connell6   1310--
Dilly11   0451--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WB Millerlbw b Rutt2  -- 
F Josephretired not out64  8- 
C O'Connelllbw b Broady5  1- 
K Santokiec Barnett b Broady1  -- 
I Pulsfordlbw b Rutt4  1- 
H van Asnot out33  4- 
+R Sanfordb Binney1  -- 
K Dillylbw b Binney0  -- 
Agha Khannot out1  -- 
S Brookingdid not bat      
J Deansdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 50 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Miller), 2-52 (O'Connell), 3-56 (Santokie), 4-67 (Pulsford), 5-126 (Sanford), 6-126 (Dilly)
National Physical Laboratory Teddington bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rutt12   7112--
Binney13   4272--
Hegg10   2410--
Broady10   5122--
Warnacula5   0230--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> F Joseph retired not out in the Farnham Royal innings having scored 64 (team had lost 4 wickets)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive