Farnham Royal v Beaconsfield
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2004
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 10th July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 3 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Beaconsfield 9 (Batting 2, Bowling 7)
ScorersM Green (Farnham Royal), F Noyles (Beaconsfield)

Beaconsfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PS Lynchlbw b Santokie0     
R Bentallc van As b Santokie19     
I Alikhanc Santokie b Naveed Zaigham27     
P Sylvesterrun out27     
MA Farnonc Agha Khan b Javed Khan15     
SG Lynchlbw b Naveed Zaigham20     
Shakel Ahmedrun out1     
S Gilmourb O'Connell0     
P Swindlenot out26     
DM Owenb Santokie2     
S Muskc Sanford b Santokie0     
Total(all out, 134 minutes, 50.1 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (PS Lynch), 2-24 (Bentall), 3-60 (Sylvester), 4-86 (Farnon), 5-106 (Alikhan), 6-118 (Shakel Ahmed), 7-118 (Gilmour), 8-149 (SG Lynch), 9-155 (Owen), 10-155 (Musk, 50.1 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agha Khan4   0260--
Javed Khan9   4111--
O'Connell7   0351--
Naveed Zaigham12   8152--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerc SG Lynch b Shakel Ahmed25     
K Santokiec Swindle b Owen26     
Javed Khanb Shakel Ahmed19     
Agha Khanlbw b Shakel Ahmed5     
I Bucknellrun out42     
R Sanfordc Swindle b Shakel Ahmed8     
Naveed Zaighamc Owen b Shakel Ahmed2     
C O'Connellnot out10     
I Pulsfordnot out6  1- 
G du Preezdid not bat      
H van Asdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 158 minutes, 39.5 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Santokie), 2-54 (Javed Khan), 3-65 (Agha Khan), 4-107 (Miller), 5-127 (Sanford), 6-134 (Naveed Zaigham), 7-148 (Bucknell)
Beaconsfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shakel Ahmed20   6635--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Beaconsfield innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive