Farnham Royal v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2004
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 24th July 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFarnham Royal won the toss and decided to field
ResultFarnham Royal won by 4 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 25; Burnham 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 6)
Umpires[unknown], RA Smith
ScorersK Davies (Burnham), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Miahc Miller b Agha Khan22     
Aurangzeb Chaudhreyb Santokie0     
Mohammad Fazalc Gillham b Agha Khan5     
Shafiq Akhtarc Miller b Agha Khan8     
Habib Khanc Miller b Agha Khan0     
Shaid Nadeemc O'Connell b Santokie10     
Asif Buttc Santokie b Stone5     
Tassawar Nawaznot out35     
Mujtaba Ahmedb Stone0     
Zulfiqar Buttlbw b Stone19     
C Ruanelbw b Santokie0     
Total(all out, 92 minutes, 30.3 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Aurangzeb Chaudhrey), 2-31 (Miah), 3-36 (Mohammad Fazal), 4-36 (Habib Khan), 5-44 (Shafiq Akhtar), 6-50 (Shaid Nadeem), 7-70 (Asif Butt), 8-70 (Mujtaba Ahmed), 9-102 (Zulfiqar Butt), 10-113 (Ruane, 30.3 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agha Khan12   4354--
Stone8   2223--
O'Connell3   0120--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerb Zulfiqar Butt34     
K Santokiest Asif Butt b Shafiq Akhtar36     
Javed Khanc Aurangzeb Chaudhrey b Shafiq Akhtar0     
H van Asc Aurangzeb Chaudhrey b Shafiq Akhtar3     
I Bucknellc Habib Khan b Zulfiqar Butt1     
C O'Connellc Mohammad Fazal b Zulfiqar Butt8     
Agha Khannot out7     
I Pulsfordnot out11     
T Gillhamdid not bat      
K Dillydid not bat      
R Stonedid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 96 minutes, 32.3 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Santokie), 2-50 (Javed Khan), 3-73 (van As), 4-78 (Bucknell), 5-88 (O'Connell), 6-103 (Miller)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq Akhtar16.36423--
Zulfiqar Butt16   4633--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Burnham innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive