Farnham Royal v Bicester and North Oxford
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2003
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 14th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBicester and North Oxford won the toss and decided to field
ResultBicester and North Oxford won by 9 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 3 (Batting 2, Bowling 1); Bicester and North Oxford 25
ScorersRW Clarke (Bicester and North Oxford), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerc Mason b Jeacock34     
I Pulsfordlbw b Savin36     
Ali Adnanc Haq b Savin8     
+R Sanfordc Collins b Mason20     
H van Aslbw b Mason13     
L Murraylbw b Mason0     
S Forsythc Collins b Mason0     
*I Bucknellc Haq b Mason24     
A Shafiqnot out16     
K Woodwardc Woods b Mason0     
J Ballnot out15     
Extras(9 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 186 minutes, 60 overs)184
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Pulsford), 2-74 (Ali Adnan), 3-90 (Miller), 4-105 (Sanford), 5-105 (Murray), 6-105 (Forsyth), 7-130 (van As), 8-143 (Bucknell), 9-145 (Woodward)
Bicester and North Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mason15   1526--
Haq5   0240--
Savin14   4292--
Jeacock23   6611--
Stanway3   040--

Bicester and North Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*DC Woodsnot out67     
M Collinsb Shafiq56     
+IA Hawtinnot out42     
GP Savindid not bat      
IU Haqdid not bat      
B Chapmandid not bat      
S Kennedydid not bat      
C O'Briendid not bat      
L Masondid not bat      
PA Jeacockdid not bat      
MR Stanwaydid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 10 nb, 2 w)20
Total(1 wicket, 155 minutes, 46 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (Collins)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shafiq22   6491--
Murray6   1380--
Ali Adnan7   0420--
Miller1   080--
Woodward8   0290--
Ball2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive