Farnham Royal v Tring Park
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2003
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 28th June 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossTring Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultTring Park won by 4 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 6); Tring Park 25
ScorersTJ Davidson (Tring Park), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerlbw b Stanway13     
Agha Khanc Avery b Brandom0     
F Josephc Avery b Brandom8     
H van Asc T Brooks b Stanway19     
I Pulsfordc Pusey b Brandom50     
R Sanfordc Bowyer b Stanway19     
L Jonesb O'Neil5     
I Bucknellc Bowyer b Brandom24     
*A Shafiqst Avery b O'Neil0     
S Forsythlbw b O'Neil28     
A Burgessnot out10     
Total(all out, 179 minutes, 58 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Agha Khan), 2-28 (Miller), 3-34 (Joseph), 4-64 (van As), 5-89 (Sanford), 6-111 (Jones), 7-147 (Pulsford), 8-152 (Bucknell), 9-152 (Shafiq), 10-198 (Forsyth, 58 ov)
Tring Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brandom23   4694--
T Brooks3   1120--
Stanway15   5493--
O'Neil17   4533--

Tring Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
LR Brooksc Sanford b Shafiq47     
AE Puseyb Shafiq25     
*M Bowyerc Pulsford b Shafiq45     
R O'Neilc Shafiq b Sanford0     
C Readc Forsyth b Shafiq47     
SM Shearmannot out19     
T Brooksb Agha Khan0     
JW Steptoenot out14     
+M Averydid not bat      
SF Stanwaydid not bat      
SJ Brandomdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 155 minutes, 48.1 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-47 (Pusey), 2-102 (LR Brooks), 3-103 (O'Neil), 4-160 (Bowyer), 5-167 (Read), 6-176 (T Brooks)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Agha Khan16.111011--
Shafiq24   9544--
Joseph3   0190--
Sanford5   0261--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Tring Park innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive