Farnham Royal v Gerrards Cross
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2003
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 19th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGerrards Cross won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Gerrards Cross 15 (Batting 3, Bowling 9)
ScorersM Green (Gerrards Cross), IC Thompson (Farnham Royal)

Gerrards Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PD Atkinsc Muzzafar b Murray62     
JA Hughesb Abbas Ali17     
H Marshallb Shafiq65     
R Atkarc Shafiq b Muzzafar33     
S Welchc Murray b Muzzafar27     
EHL Waughb Muzzafar6     
W Butterworthnot out6     
R Thomasb Muzzafar0     
M Wildmannot out4     
S Cooperdid not bat      
JM Colesdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 256 minutes, 59 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Hughes), 2-148 (Atkins), 3-167 (Marshall), 4-210 (Welch), 5-218 (Waugh), 6-227 (Atkar), 7-227 (Thomas)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muzzafar19   3654--
Abbas Ali12   5241--
Shafiq14   2511--
Murray11   0601--
Dilly3   0200--

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerrun out83     
F Josephc Waugh b Welch6     
R Sanfordc and b Welch19     
K Dillyc Atkar b Cooper6     
S Muzzafarc Waugh b Welch0     
L Murrayc Atkins b Welch49     
Abbas Alirun out8     
A Shafiqc Butterworth b Coles23     
S Forsythc Atkins b Coles8     
I Bucknellnot out0     
I Pulsfordnot out0     
Total(9 wickets, 176 minutes, 51 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Joseph), 2-65 (Sanford), 3-80 (Dilly), 4-81 (Muzzafar), 5-147 (Murray), 6-155 (Abbas Ali), 7-200 (Miller), 8-211 (Shafiq), 9-211 (Forsyth)
Gerrards Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wildman4   1180--
Coles10   5322--
Thomas3   180--
Cooper13   1611--
Welch19   2764--
Marshall2   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Gerrards Cross innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive