Farnham Royal v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2003
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 26th July 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnham won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFarnham Royal 13 (Batting 3, Bowling 7); Burnham 7 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
ScorersK Davies (Burnham), M Green (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerc Asif Butt b Shad85     
+R Sanfordc Panchapakesan b Shahbaz Ali4     
R Wustc Imran b Mohammad Fazal1     
J Ballrun out42     
S Forsythb Shahbaz Ali18     
L Murrayc Aurangzeb Chaudhrey b Shahbaz Ali4     
K Dillyb Zulfiqar Butt6     
I Bucknellnot out12     
K Woodwardnot out19     
I Pulsforddid not bat      
N Crosbiedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 242 minutes, 59 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Sanford), 2-31 (Wust), 3-150 (Miller), 4-165 (Ball), 5-174 (Forsyth), 6-185 (Murray), 7-186 (Dilly)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shahbaz Ali18   3733--
Mohammad Fazal10   4261--
Zulfiqar Butt14   5321--
Shad17   1721--

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Akhtarc Miller b Murray25     
Zulfiqar Buttb Dilly0     
Mohammad Fazalc Miller b Murray4     
B Panchapakesanc and b Murray41     
Shahbaz Alist Sanford b Dilly6     
M Imranc Dilly b Murray5     
Habib Khanb Ball17     
Naveed Bashirnot out16     
Asif Buttnot out7     
Aurangzeb Chaudhreydid not bat      
R Shaddid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 191 minutes, 36 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Zulfiqar Butt), 2-15 (Mohammad Fazal), 3-44 (Akhtar), 4-51 (Shahbaz Ali), 5-76 (Imran), 6-96 (Panchapakesan), 7-100 (Habib Khan)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Murray18   4584--
Dilly13   2392--
Ball3   091--
Crosbie2   0160--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Burnham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive