Farnham Royal v Falkland
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2003
VenueRectory Field, Farnham Royal on 9th August 2003 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFalkland won the toss and decided to field
ResultFalkland won by 4 wickets
PointsFarnham Royal 9 (Batting 3, Bowling 6); Falkland 25
Umpires[unknown], S Vines
ScorerM Green (Farnham Royal)

Farnham Royal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WB Millerc Dellor b Wood7     
F Josephb Wood8     
J Ballc Foster b Wood13     
H van Asc Foster b Wood61     
I Pulsfordc Wood b Trewby38     
L Murrayb Theunissen58     
I Bucknelllbw b Morris9     
K Dillylbw b Theunissen5     
M Jenkinsb Theunissen5     
N Crosbierun out12     
K Devlinnot out2     
Total(all out, 189 minutes, 58.4 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Miller), 2-21 (Joseph), 3-40 (Ball), 4-129 (van As), 5-149 (Pulsford), 6-203 (Murray), 7-221 (Bucknell), 8-221 (Dilly), 9-239 (Crosbie), 10-245 (Jenkins, 58.4 ov)
Falkland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wood15   6364--
Abrams7   1290--
Morris14   3551--
Thomas3   0200--
Trewby5   1231--

Falkland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Durhamc Miller b Murray52     
S Popec Joseph b Murray2     
J Morrisst Miller b Ball79     
F Simonnot out75     
M Abramsst Miller b Ball0     
J Woodst Miller b Ball10     
TP Dellorc Jenkins b Murray12     
*MRL Fosterdid not bat      
M Thomasdid not bat      
GW Trewbydid not bat      
JE Theunissendid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, 163 minutes, 48.5 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Pope), 2-120 (Durham), 3-175 (Morris), 4-185 (Abrams), 5-197 (Wood), 6-241 (Dellor, 48.5 ov)
Farnham Royal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dilly20   2910--
Crosbie4   0400--
Devlin4   0190--
Ball4   0203--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Farnham Royal innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Falkland innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive