Basingstoke and North Hampshire v Gerrards Cross
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2009
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 9th May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossGerrards Cross won the toss and decided to field
ResultGerrards Cross won by 6 wickets
PointsBasingstoke and North Hampshire 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Gerrards Cross 25
UmpiresJ Attridge, C Guy
ScorersP Margesson (Basingstoke and North Hampshire), IC Thompson (Gerrards Cross)

Basingstoke and North Hampshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Droyc and b Newell67126 9- 
RM Vinnb Hampton632 -- 
*MST Stokesc Dhaliwal b Duncan15 -- 
B Foxleylbw b Duncan48 1- 
LH Nursec Hughes b Newell100117 121 
DA Nurseb Hampton212 -- 
JP Govettb Newell1716 2- 
GC Tongeb Newell1313 11 
+NJ Williamsonc Hales b Hunt311 -- 
KS Harrisc and b Hunt34 -- 
C Gardinernot out98 1- 
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)17
Total(all out, 171 minutes, 58.4 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Vinn), 2-19 (Stokes), 3-29 (Foxley), 4-163 (Droy), 5-180 (DA Nurse), 6-211 (Govett), 7-214 (LH Nurse), 8-228 (Tonge), 9-232 (Williamson), 10-242 (Harris, 58.4 ov)
Gerrards Cross bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton13   0482-3
Duncan13   64021-
Hughes5   0270--
Newell19   2694--
Rimmer4   0180--

Gerrards Cross inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
H Tajb Tonge04 -- 
MS Dhaliwalc Govett b Stokes817 2- 
+SA Westawayc Vinn b Stokes74116 13- 
AA Duncanc Williamson b Gardiner1226 1- 
JA Hughesnot out118130 21- 
*SJ Rimmernot out1933 2- 
G Halesdid not bat      
S Litchfielddid not bat      
JJ Newelldid not bat      
B Huntdid not bat      
TRG Hamptondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)12
Total(4 wickets, 168 minutes, 54.1 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Taj), 2-16 (Dhaliwal), 3-53 (Duncan), 4-169 (Westaway)
Basingstoke and North Hampshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tonge19   4821--
Stokes20   65821-
Gardiner5   1251-1
Govett8   0440-2
Harris2   0250--
LH Nurse0.1010--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive