Basingstoke and North Hants v Burnham
Home Counties Premier League Division Two West 2009
VenueMay's Bounty, Basingstoke on 23rd May 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnham won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBasingstoke and North Hants 15 (Batting 5, Bowling 7); Burnham 9 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
RJ Droyc Awais b Javed Khan4162 6- 
RM Vinnb Malik920 -- 
B Foxleyb Zulfiqar Butt3354 6- 
*MST Stokesc Awais b Zaman4029 71 
LH Nursest Rochester b Muddassar Nawaz3956 4- 
DA Nursec Mohammad Fazal b Muddassar Nawaz1736 1- 
JP Govettnot out6256 72 
GC Tongenot out5338 43 
+NJ Williamsondid not bat      
KS Harrisdid not bat      
MJ Kingdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 58.1 overs)319
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Vinn), 2-95 (Droy), 3-95 (Foxley), 4-151 (Stokes), 5-185 (DA Nurse), 6-228 (LH Nurse)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Fazal11   0680--
Malik7   2251--
Javed Khan9   1411--
Zulfiqar Butt20   41041--
Zaman3   0171--
Muddassar Nawaz8   0392--
Shakeel Rehman0.1060--

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Zamanc Williamson b Tonge0     
BR Awaisc Govett b Stokes0     
*Mohammad Fazallbw b Stokes127     
A Malikc LH Nurse b Stokes6     
Habib Khanc Williamson b Tonge52     
Javed Khanc King b Tonge28     
Adnan Javednot out10     
Zulfiqar Buttc and b Stokes0     
Muddassar Nawaznot out14     
Shakeel Rehmandid not bat      
+M Rochesterdid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 57 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Zaman), 2-0 (Awais), 3-10 (Malik), 4-167 (Habib Khan), 5-209 (Javed Khan), 6-231 (Mohammad Fazal), 7-231 (Zulfiqar Butt)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tonge22   3993--
Stokes15   5554--
King6   0220--
Harris14   3650--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 60 overs
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Basingstoke and North Hants innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Burnham innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive